Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 208 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (208)
Sortieren nach:
Jennifer S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Mai 2016
Excellent :-)
6
Great staff, location and room is very nice and clean.
Diese Bewertung melden
Soon K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 30. April 2016
double payment
3,7
I asked my daughter book the hotel fo rme as a direct face to face payment at the hotel. Stay was good, and I have payed USD$83.25 at the tile of check out on March 30, 2016. But the hotel dealt me "no show" and withdrawl USD$83.25 from daughter's account.
Diese Bewertung melden
Johnny T. Alleinreisender Philippines, 29. März 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kennedy R. Alleinreisender Micronesia, 18. März 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Diese Bewertung melden
Ismael D. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 13. Februar 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Elsie W. Paar Hong Kong, 21. August 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Diese Bewertung melden
Maribeth A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. Mai 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Diese Bewertung melden
Lucille M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 10. Mai 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Diese Bewertung melden
Ma C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. April 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Diese Bewertung melden
Marlyn W. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 21. März 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Umgebung


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02