arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,1
basierend auf 529 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 529 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,8

8 Louis L.
Malaysia
07 Juni 2016
Value for money
cheap good location good staff

7,2 willem S.
Indonesien
07 Juni 2016
x
x

8 siti B.
Malaysia
05 Juni 2016
Breakfast
Prepare more breakfast

6,4 mohd M.
Malaysia
17 Mai 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast

7,6 nur R.
Malaysia
15 April 2016
good
Good location... near the city.

2 Steven S.
12 April 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.

8,8 Jun W.
Malaysia
31 März 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.

5,7 kyle J.
Malaysia
05 Januar 2016
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.

7,7 wan O.
Malaysia
02 Januar 2016
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.

6,7 Tan J.
Singapur
25 Dezember 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.