oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Doljo Strand - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6340 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Aussicht Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Umgebung Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Aussicht Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Aussicht Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Aussicht Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Umgebung Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Aussicht Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Badezimmer Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Restaurant Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Umgebung Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Aussicht
Gegend: Doljo Strand - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 25

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 26 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (26)
Sortieren nach:
Lee M. Paar South Korea, 1. Juni 2014
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7,3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Beomjun K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 5. Februar 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Alleinreisender South Korea, 22. Juni 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Gruppen China, 31. März 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 24. Februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 16. Februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Empfehlung zum Hotel: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Paar China, 3. Januar 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Paar United States of America, 28. Dezember 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Paar New Zealand, 6. Oktober 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Paar Netherlands, 4. Juni 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Sightseeingempfehlung: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grande Sunset Resort BoholGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AussichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UmgebungGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AussichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AussichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AussichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UmgebungGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AussichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GästezimmerGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GästezimmerGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadezimmerGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadezimmerGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GästezimmerGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadezimmerGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UmgebungGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AussichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UmgebungGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AussichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RezeptionGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GästezimmerGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadezimmerGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06