oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Chitwan Nationalpark, Chitwan Nationalpark, Nepal 44200 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Ausstattung Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Empfangshalle Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Empfangshalle Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Empfangshalle Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Eingang Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Empfangshalle Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Essen und Erfrischungen Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Empfangshalle Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Empfangshalle
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Restaurant Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Gästezimmer Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Suite Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel Aussenansicht Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/Terrasse Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer
Gegend: Chitwan Nationalpark Anzahl der Zimmer: 32
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,2

aus 19 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,5
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,8
Zimmerkomfort
9,8
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (19)
Sortieren nach:
Chisa I. Gruppen Japan, 22. Juli 2014
Safari hotel

Hotel clean comfortable room, pretty decoration
8,7
Rittesh K. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 25. Juni 2014
excellent , and their dinning is most excellent

cleaniness, c
9
very pleasant. will love to go again
Amit L. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 6. Juni 2014
Well designed, Value for money hotel

Very good looking, excellent amenities & separate bed for child
7,7
We stayed at the hotel on 4th & 5th June, 2014. It is quite a nice, beautifully designed hotel at a very reasonable price. Had a mixed experience with the food quality. Chinese food was excellent whereas we were served burnt paneer twice. When we returned it for the 2nd time one of the staff said arrogantly that you should have told us before eating that the paneer is burnt!! Not sure how can anyone tell this without tasting. Another incident happened when one Indian family requested for late breakfast on the next day as they had to leave for Jungle Safari at 6:30 a.m. and will return only around 11:00 a.m. The staff agreed to this request in the evening and surprisingly, later in the night they refused to accomodate. When the family tried reasoning with the staff on the change of stance, the staff reacted rudely and even threatened to call security and ask them to leave the hotel in the middle of the night with kids ! Anyone in hospitality industry cannot react like that even if the request from the guest is unreasonable from hotel point of view. Although the manager & the entire staff did try to cover up the next day for this behaviour by being nice and did clicked some photos for the group but the bad taste was already created in minds. We experienced frequent power cuts on the 1st night of our stay. They do have generator backup but ACs on generator were ineffective. Swimming pool is under construction and should be ready by next season. Apart from the one incident, the hotel is quite good and is complete value for money.
Jacqueline H. Alleinreisender Canada, 3. Juni 2014
Good value except restaurant

large room, very clean and comfortable
9
The room was absolutely fabulous, very clean, large with comfortable bed, excellent shower and nice balcony. The only negative is the restaurant a la carte food was mediocre and overpriced.
Jill H. Paar United Kingdom, 27. Mai 2014
great place

Great rooms, friendly staff and great location
9,7
We had a great 2 night stay at Green Park, only wished we'd booked for longer. Apparently the hotel only opened in Sept 2013, so everything still seemed new. The rooms were large and very well laid out with plenty cupboard space and sockets. The bathroom was big with a large walkin shower. Set in nice gardens each room had balcony/patio with rocking chairs and small table. Breakfast was good, we ate in restaurant both nights and food was excellent. Staff booked excellent trips for us (jungle trip by jeep and canoe plus jungle walk)They also arranged bus from Chitwan to pokhara for us.
Bertin R. Paar Canada, 25. Mai 2014
little paradise at the entrance of the jungle

luxuous room, very friendly staff, quiet environment
9,7
Wonderful surprise for us. Brand new villas in a garden. They gave us the honeymoon suite. As we're married for 39 years but still honeymooners. Very cosy, Very quiet, very clean, comfy wide bed. Open shower concept. Few steps from the national park entrance. Very convenient for jungle activities. Staff is very efficient and very kind. They always try to satisfy any of our requests. They provide transportation from the airport 20km away but a little pricey. Nice restaurant and good variety of food. We had a wonderful stay here. Swimming pool is not built yet
Virginie C. Alleinreisender France, 23. Mai 2014
Nice room but poor service

Great hot shower, confortable bed and very clean room
6,7
I really enjoy my stay at the Hotel for the comfort and cleanness of the place. After trekking and staying in a remote village I really enjoy few day of some luxury. However, do not expect more that an hotel. The food was really average and enjoy more eating in locals place in town (much nicer, local and cheaper). The hotel is outside of town and don't expect the hotel to help you getting there as they don't like you to spend your money elsewhere. The great thing though was the bikes available for free that allowed you to get around. (village is 10min by bike) The big negative point was the people at the reception. They were unable to give any information (about the hotel or the town). The didn't even know that a show was on the following night and didn't think on telling me on the day either. The hotel is nice and quiet, away from possible noise from the town. It is one of the best hotel in town (regardless the food) so if you are willing to get out and check stuff yourself get a nice room there. Last thing, they don't like when you get to the hotel late and start calling the all village. But they don't mentioned it during checking time! (to busy trying to sell you overprices tours)
Mark L. Gruppen Australia, 9. Mai 2014
Excellent service and beautiful room.

Close to activities at Chitwan National Park. Great service and cool air conditioned room with everything we needed to enhance our stay I'm Nepal. Nothing was a problem and prices were very reasonable
9,3
Perfect place to unwind after the days activities. Great food and great service!
Anna M. Gruppen United States of America, 6. Mai 2014
Magnificent Little paradise in sauraha

Hotel staff esp binita the guide,samjana front desk,nirmala and sandesh at the restaurant. No load shedding electricity on 24/7 Clean and modern facility
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff was attentive to details. Well treated by all esp when they learned I have a working knowledge of the language and married to a nepali. loved all the activities provided. The ac and wifi in the room was a big plus. Flowers wee in bloom when we visited and just loved it. Staff very polite. We will visit again next year.
Ravindra G. Gruppen India, 1. Mai 2014
It was just awesome experience at green park.

Royal rooms; excellent surrounding; courteous staff.
10
It was just fantastic with its royal rooms and jungle facilities.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan NationalparkGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - AusstattungGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - EmpfangshalleGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - EmpfangshalleGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - EmpfangshalleGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - EingangGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - EmpfangshalleGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Essen und ErfrischungenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - EmpfangshalleGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - EmpfangshalleGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - GästezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - SuiteGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Balkon/TerrasseGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan Nationalpark - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B02