Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal 44200

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,3

aus 61 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
9,4
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,7
Zimmerkomfort
9,8
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (61)
Sortieren nach:
Dorsch-Zimmerer K. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 27. März 2016
Schöne anlage mit kleinen Mängeln
5
Eine sehr schön angelegte Anlage, leider ist der Pool so nicht einladend. Glasklares gepflegtes wasser, aber leider nur 5 Holzliegen ohne Auflagen, kein einziger Sonnenschirm...., so wird der Pool von den Gästen nicht angenommem. Alles andere im Hotel war richtig gut, leider sehr laute schreiende chinesische Reisegruppe am Abend.
Geoffrey H. Paar United Kingdom, 14. April 2016
Haven of peace
6,7
Design of this holiday resort is exceptional - so well laid out with beautiful gardens, pool, plenty of seating in the gardens, very well appointed accommodation. Particularly lovely are the illuminated niches dotted throughout the development - at night it looks like fairyland! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particular mention must go to Bimita, our safari and bird watching guide. We highly recommend Greenpark.
Amir K. Familie mit Kleinkindern United Arab Emirates, 19. März 2016
location is nice
6,3
staff is friendly
Anne G. Familie mit Kindern Norway, 26. Dezember 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan

Location, service, ambience
9,7
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Joohae L. Paar South Korea, 6. Mai 2015
nice garden. . .

clean . quite. comfortable.
9,7
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
John F. Paar United States of America, 19. April 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location

Staff - facilities - location
9,7
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Huong P. Gruppen Germany, 16. April 2015
Great Place

Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
8,7
Elizabeth S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Februar 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park

The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
8,3
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Stephen C. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 31. Januar 2015
good deal

staff location price room
8,7
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
James H. Paar Australia, 13. Januar 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal

Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
9,7
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
1 von 1 Rezension
Green Park Resort Chitwan ChitwanGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - EingangGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BuffetGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BuffetGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel InnenbereichGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - GästezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - AusstattungGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ErholungseinrichtungenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Sport und AktivitätenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel InnenbereichGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasseGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - BadezimmerGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasseGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel InnenbereichGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel AussenansichtGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel InnenbereichGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ErholungseinrichtungenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - AusstattungGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Sport und AktivitätenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - AusstattungGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - AusstattungGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - AusstattungGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - AusstattungGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ErholungseinrichtungenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ErholungseinrichtungenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ErholungseinrichtungenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - RestaurantGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - ErholungseinrichtungenGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - AusstattungGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - AusstattungGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - SchwimmbadGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan - Schwimmbad


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02