Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Empfangshalle Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Geschäfte Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Eingang Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Geschäfte Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Geschäfte
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Schönheitssalon
Lage: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 46
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 107 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (107)
Sortieren nach:
Oliver K. Paar Germany, 9. Januar 2014
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

zentrale Lage, schöne grosse Zimmer, Panoramaausblick
8,7
sehr schöner Aufenthalt, zentral und ruhig gelegen, gutes wifi internet, Flatscreen, Mini bar, leise Klimaanlage, freundliche Mitarbeiter, schneller roomservice, grosszügiges Zimmer mit grossem Bad und Dusche
Aisleen P. Alleinreisender Philippines, 31. März 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 30. März 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 16. März 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Chandrina T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 10. März 2014
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
Carlos A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 17. Februar 2014
very comfortable

location and staff
8,7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Tri H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 14. Februar 2014
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6,3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
France G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. Februar 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. Februar 2014
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
Rudolf K. Geschäftsreisender Austria, 29. Januar 2014
Always delightful going back to Davao

Location, bed, breakfast
8
Always enjoying the huge bed in their executive rooms

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - EmpfangshalleGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GeschäfteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - EingangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GeschäfteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GeschäfteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Schönheitssalon

Gästebewertungen - Green Windows Dormitel 188, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B06