Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Erholungseinrichtungen Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Empfangshalle Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Geschäfte Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gästezimmer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Eingang Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Geschäfte Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Geschäfte
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Schönheitssalon
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 46
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 115 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (115)
Sortieren nach:
Oliver K. Paar Germany, 9. Januar 2014
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

zentrale Lage, schöne grosse Zimmer, Panoramaausblick
8,7
sehr schöner Aufenthalt, zentral und ruhig gelegen, gutes wifi internet, Flatscreen, Mini bar, leise Klimaanlage, freundliche Mitarbeiter, schneller roomservice, grosszügiges Zimmer mit grossem Bad und Dusche
Aileen S. Paar Philippines, 3. August 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Paar Philippines, 2. August 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. Juli 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 1. Juli 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Gruppen Philippines, 2. Juni 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 26. Mai 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Gruppen Philippines, 10. Mai 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. April 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 6. April 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - EmpfangshalleGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GeschäfteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GästezimmerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - EingangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GeschäfteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GeschäfteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Schönheitssalon

Gästebewertungen - Green Windows Dormitel 188, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C08