oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites

No.140, Sec. 1, Jianguo N. Rd, Zhongshan Bezirk, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Rezeption Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Empfangshalle Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Restaurant Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Restaurant Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Restaurant Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Business Center Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Empfangshalle Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Eingang Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Erholungseinrichtungen Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Garten Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Konferenzzimmer Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Aussenansicht Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Badezimmer Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Badezimmer Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich
Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Empfangshalle Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Gästezimmer Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Gästezimmer Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Business Center Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Badezimmer
Gegend: Zhongshan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 68
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 29 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,9
Gruppen (29)
Sortieren nach:
Kwong C. Gruppen Hong Kong, 22. April 2014
The place location is good and the staffs are good

Good location
7,7
Lok W. Gruppen Hong Kong, 21. April 2014
Centrally located basic hotel

Centrally located, close to local reataurants and walking distance to MRT stations
6,3
The hotel is right next to a brige with lots of traffic. Would be nice if the hotel could use double glazing for the wondows. The room furniture is a bit old and need to repaint. The breakfast selection is OK and would be nice if they have more choices for eggs
Hendra O. Gruppen Indonesia, 8. Februar 2014
Great experience, nice reception by the staff

the huge and cozy room, bathtub with tv, high speed wifi
8,7
very nice and will come back for sure if visiting taipei again. the breakfast is simple but nice. repetitive everyday but its still acceptable for breakfast. the staff are very helpfull and speak fluent english, mandarin, and japanese. the room is nice and huge, bathroom is very nice with automatic toilet bowl. will definitely come back.
Emma C. Gruppen Hong Kong, 16. Dezember 2013
Small room for single just like a store room

Clean, comfortable and nice staff
6,7
My friend were stay in the double are much more better and comfortable.
Emma C. Gruppen Hong Kong, 16. Dezember 2013
Comfort, clean and convenience

Large room , great location and comfort beding
7,7
Good location with large and clean room. But the breakfast is so so
Emma C. Gruppen Hong Kong, 16. Dezember 2013
Good for value

comfortable,large room. Clean and friendly staff
7,3
Very big and comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good restaurants near by.
Jesse C. Gruppen United States of America, 25. Oktober 2013
Simple and nice decor

Location, Value, no hassle
8
The executive double room at this hotel has a nice corner window, great lighting.
Oi Y. Gruppen China, 16. Oktober 2013
The hotel is nice

modern, clean, price reasonable
6,3
Hyeyoung K. Gruppen South Korea, 14. August 2013
nice location, attentive staff, cozy

spacious room, somewhat luxurious bathroom, attentive staff, nice location, free snacks at any time
9,3
First of all, I had a hard time collecting reviews about this hotel, and I once doubted if this hotel really existed. SO I ended up calling this hotel before I made a final decision. And the staff explained that it's because their hotel had been build only a year ago. I stayed at an executive room with two single beds (twin bed) for 3 nights, and I was really glad that I picked out this hotel. It's not a big hotel, and their major guests are Japanese. I had an impression that their breakfast menu is mainly for Japanese taste. It wasn't to my taste, but it was okay for me because I could have as much salad as i want, and that was just enought. But they could totally score again with their complementary snack bar including cup noodles, cookies, coffee, soda, and etc. It was clean. Their somewhat vast bathroom was good enought to end my day with relaxing bath. Attentive and friendly staff. Their English wasn't that great, but no problem to communicate. We had to ask some favor but they didn't mind at all. Overall, totally worth the money, and I would stay here again!
Ross P. Gruppen Australia, 8. Juli 2013
BEST BEST BEST!!!

Clean Comfortable Luxury
10
Amazing! best hotel for the best value! close the the subway and the staff were really attentive. will definitely be going back

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites TaipehGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RezeptionGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EmpfangshalleGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RestaurantGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RestaurantGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RestaurantGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Business CenterGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EmpfangshalleGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EingangGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - ErholungseinrichtungenGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GartenGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EmpfangshalleGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Business CenterGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EmpfangshalleGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EmpfangshalleGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EmpfangshalleGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B06