Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 736 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 736 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,8

CHIEN H.
Taiwan
26 Juli 2016
Good location and kind staff
Will recommend this hotel to other guests!

Matthew W.
Australien
22 Juli 2016
good hotel
it was good

Ziteng H.
Singapur
21 Juli 2016
Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites
Staff is very polite and helpful. Decor of room is deteriorating as it's mostly made of wood.

SONG I.
Macao
18 Juli 2016
Good experience
The bed is super big and comfortable ! Bathroom is gogerous , its size is big and clean , enjoyed the very hot shower in this stays! Lovely ! The 2 things I recommend to consider is the light setting ,I didn't feel well when I sat on the sofa with my laptop , the light setting are strange ! Next , it will be good if I can find the iron equipment in my room . Conclusion , I and my hubby will be here again :)

CHUN P.
Hong Kong
08 Juli 2016
Excellent service of the front desk staff
All staff in this hotel are friendly and helpful, kindly giving me lot of the info about travel in Taipei, the location is much convinient no matter u go out for dining and access transportation to other tourism spot. It is also nearby the airport shuttle bus station by 8 mins walking distance. Highly recommend other travellers pick up this hotel with a reasonable room rate and high service quality.

Monica C.
Taiwan
20 Juni 2016
lovely place
I am surprised that my room gets a nice view of Taipei City skyline with Taipei 101 's roof part included

Chun Y.
Hong Kong
19 Juni 2016
3 star at most
Poor facility

Huang Y.
Taiwan
15 Juni 2016
CLEAN BUT FAR AWAY FROM MRT
CLEAN BUT FAR AWAY FROM MRT

John M.
USA
27 Mai 2016
convenient location and cheap
I tried this hotel, but I won't be returning. It is not too far from the closest metro stop. If cost is the most important thing, then it is a great choice. I just found the room small and the staff not so friendly compared to other hotels.

Ka N.
Hong Kong
20 Mai 2016
small
the room is small


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: