Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites

No.140, Sec. 1, Jianguo N. Rd, Zhongshan Bezirk, Taipeh, Taiwan 10489

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 50 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,2
Gruppen (50)
Sortieren nach:
Kai L. Gruppen Singapore, 2. Dezember 2015
Pleasant Stay

1. The cleanliness of the the hotel. You are greeted with a fresh scent the moment you enter. The hotel rooms are big in my opinion and there's space to fit a sofa a well.
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Kai L. Gruppen Singapore, 2. Dezember 2015
Value for money, great location, friendly staff.

I like the cleanliness of the hotel. The moment you enter, you are greeted with a fresh scent. Upon entering my room, I was excited to see that there's a bathtub with a mounted tv in the bathroom.
9,7
My stay was indeed pleasant. Prior to arriving, my request were all met. The room was bigger than I had expected and had everything that we needed. I was able to get a glimpse of taipei 101 from my hotel window. As for the breakfast, although the space looks small, it had a wide variety of food. I love their sweet potato fries and creamy rice. There were new dishes everyday which was great. Overall, a great choice but for those looking for a hotel with amenities, this is not it. Apart from the gym, there isn't nay other facilities. The gym itself is way to small to do anything. Nonetheless, it's a great location. A mere 5 mins walk and you would reach nanjing fuxing mrt. Around the hotel, there's a lot of food and shopping as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nathanael T. Gruppen Singapore, 17. Mai 2015
Found a Gem of a hotel

well modern designed hotel which a relatively convinent location away fr all the noise of the city but yet a 5mins walk from the nearest Mrt station.
7,3
location was good with a 7-11 and mr brown coffee next to him for a late nite snack or early morning pick me up. Room size were more generous as compare to competing hotels nearby for a similar price. Hotel breakfast was average and no loss skiping it since Taiwan has so many lovely food option. Airport Shuttle coach avail 10mins walk across the street (Capitol Hotel beside the Starbuck that cost TWD145 per pax)
Diese Bewertung melden
Leng C. Gruppen Singapore, 6. April 2015
Back packers

1) quite 2)Friendly manager during breakfast 3)Extra bed charged is expensive
6
Average, will not visit again
Diese Bewertung melden
Ma H. Gruppen Hong Kong, 1. Januar 2015
Spacious and comfortable

Spacious and comfortable hotel. Breakfast and wifi are excellent. If u are taking taxi to most of the spot then this is a wonderful hotel.
9
Good choice if u prefer spacious room to small room in hotspot
Diese Bewertung melden
Mei S. Gruppen Hong Kong, 21. September 2014
nice and reasonable price

I Will stay there again
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Kwong C. Gruppen Hong Kong, 22. April 2014
The place location is good and the staffs are good

Good location
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Lok W. Gruppen Hong Kong, 21. April 2014
Centrally located basic hotel

Centrally located, close to local reataurants and walking distance to MRT stations
6,3
The hotel is right next to a brige with lots of traffic. Would be nice if the hotel could use double glazing for the wondows. The room furniture is a bit old and need to repaint. The breakfast selection is OK and would be nice if they have more choices for eggs
Diese Bewertung melden
Hendra O. Gruppen Indonesia, 8. Februar 2014
Great experience, nice reception by the staff

the huge and cozy room, bathtub with tv, high speed wifi
8,7
very nice and will come back for sure if visiting taipei again. the breakfast is simple but nice. repetitive everyday but its still acceptable for breakfast. the staff are very helpfull and speak fluent english, mandarin, and japanese. the room is nice and huge, bathroom is very nice with automatic toilet bowl. will definitely come back.
Diese Bewertung melden
Emma C. Gruppen Hong Kong, 16. Dezember 2013
Small room for single just like a store room

Clean, comfortable and nice staff
6,7
My friend were stay in the double are much more better and comfortable.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 10 von 677 Rezensionen
Green World Hotel Jian Pei Suites TaipehGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EmpfangshalleGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EmpfangshalleGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - EmpfangshalleGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RestaurantGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RestaurantGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RestaurantGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RestaurantGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RestaurantGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - RestaurantGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Business CenterGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Business CenterGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - KonferenzzimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - FitnessraumGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel AussenansichtGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - GästezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Hotel InnenbereichGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - BadezimmerGreen World Hotel Jian Pei Suites Taipeh - Badezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B03