oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rezeption Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Buffet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Garten
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Garten Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eingang
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 505

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 85 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (85)
Sortieren nach:
Roland T. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. Juni 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 13. April 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 27. März 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Paar Philippines, 15. Juni 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 24. Februar 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 17. Februar 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Paar Singapore, 13. Februar 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Gruppen South Korea, 2. Januar 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind
Victorio O. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 25. Dezember 2012
Good location but bed and pillows very very hard.

Accessible to shopping areas and restaurants. Shuttle bus pick up at the hotel which is convenient
4,7
Staff at the hotel were friendly but the beds and pillows were very very hard and terrible which all the members of my family had a hard time sleeping. Woke up every morning with aching shoulder due to bad bed and pillow. It has a great location along the shopping and restaurant row but the price for the room was pricey for having lousy beds and pillows. With the price the hotel is charging should have included free breakfast.
Jennifer Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 7. Oktober 2012
everything's great except the beds

location, azmenities, resources
7,3
The price, compared to other hotels in or near the area was great--the hotel was clean and very nice. There were a few conveniences inside like a store and near by McDonalds to name a few. The bathroom was super modern. Two things that we did not like was (1) the beds were very hard and small (2) you could hear every noise other patrons made--it sounded as if people were moving furniture. Granted we only stayed one night but I don't think I would have lasted a week in the Guam Plaza.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: If you have small children and only need a place for a night or two this hotel also has a water park attached to it. If you are an American traveler be aware that life guarding etc... is not like that of the states.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BadezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RezeptionGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BuffetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GartenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BadezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GeschäfteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GartenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EingangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GartenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EingangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BadezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GeschäfteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GeschäfteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GästezimmerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C02