oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aussicht
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Empfangshalle Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Empfangshalle Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aussicht
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 420
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 182 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (182)
Sortieren nach:
Wang C. Alleinreisender China, 5. Dezember 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Paar Philippines, 29. November 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Paar South Korea, 22. November 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Paar Singapore, 2. November 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Vietnam, 2. November 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Jessica C. Paar Armenia, 21. Oktober 2014
We ask for a big bad they give us a two little bed

Drinking water
4,3
Give us two little beds when we ask for one big bed
Stanley L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 8. Oktober 2014
Good location, dated facilities

Location
6
The hotel is very centrally located, short walk to the main tourist area around the DFS. We stayed in a room that looks out to the whole Tumon Bay up to PIC, very nice to wake up to! The hotel is visibly old, the room is generally clean but a bit tired looking. The room has a water fountain which is refreshing a whole drum of water that is way more than enough. The infinity pool looking out to the ocean is photogenic but the pool itself is quite small. The walk down to the beach is a long flight of stairs - take extra care especially if it or your footwear is wet. Walking back up from the beach could be tiring although we were always feeling bright after a swim in the beautiful beach.
Monica M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 6. Oktober 2014
Great location and onsite amenities

location, beach, activities
8
Stay was very relaxing, will return to this hotel.
Darrio D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 3. Oktober 2014
Not impressed

Good Location, Close to restaurants, Nice Beaches
7
I wasn't really happy about my stay here. The rooms needed some renovation done badly. Mold around the tub and other places. Not worth the price. I will not stay at this hotel unless renovated.
Monica M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 3. Oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

location, beach, restaurants
8
Stay was too short!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RezeptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GeschäfteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04