Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 468 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (468)
Sortieren nach:
Riza F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. April 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Diese Bewertung melden
Ivan S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Japan, 16. April 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jun W. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 16. April 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Diese Bewertung melden
Joel C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 10. April 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Diese Bewertung melden
Lui A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. April 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Diese Bewertung melden
Dennis T. Paar Philippines, 7. April 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Diese Bewertung melden
Emily C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. April 2016
Guam Reef
5,3
Recommended
Diese Bewertung melden
Christina L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 27. März 2016
Memorable vacation!
5,3
Location was perfect with access to the beach at the back and shopping across the street. Many restaurants in the area. Buffet selection at Main restaurant was delicious. Breakfast vouchers can also be used for lunch at the Main restaurant which worked well for us. Room for improvement in trying to reach Housekeeping via phone. Wifi was reliable. Wonderful view of Tumon Bay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Aisa J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. März 2016
Friendly Staff and Good food
6,3
Very helpful and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and I like the fact that we have our own water dispenser in the room. Food is also delicious. Infinity pool is very nice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 26. März 2016
Guam Reef review
6
Very nice location & friendly staffs.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EingangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RezeptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GeschäfteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01