oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aussicht
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Empfangshalle Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Empfangshalle Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aussicht
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 420
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 244 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (244)
Sortieren nach:
Ling L. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 25. März 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Alleinreisender United States of America, 1. März 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Paar United States of America, 28. Februar 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Gruppen China, 28. Februar 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Gruppen China, 27. Februar 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Paar France, 27. Februar 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good
Cai L. Gruppen China, 27. Februar 2015
good location

swimming pool, location,
7,3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.
Hyeongsu K. Paar South Korea, 27. Februar 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Alleinreisender South Korea, 31. Januar 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 30. Januar 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RezeptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GeschäfteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06