oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aussicht
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Schwimmbad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Empfangshalle Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Empfangshalle Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Badezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gästezimmer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aussicht
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 420
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 232 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (232)
Sortieren nach:
Hyeongsu K. Paar South Korea, 27. Februar 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Alleinreisender South Korea, 31. Januar 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 30. Januar 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Gruppen South Korea, 29. Januar 2015
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 22. Januar 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 16. Januar 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 6. Januar 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Alleinreisender South Korea, 3. Januar 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. Dezember 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Alleinreisender China, 5. Dezember 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel InnenbereichGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RezeptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AussichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GeschäfteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel AussenansichtGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GästezimmerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EmpfangshalleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SchwimmbadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05