oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 486 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
5,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (486)
Sortieren nach:
Jessica F. Paar Germany, 2. Dezember 2011
Winziges Zimmer

Zentral
5
Unterkunft war für eine Nacht ok. Sehr winzig. Bett viel zu kurz. Man konnte sich kaum bewegen. Grundsätzlich war es aber sauber.
Stefano D. Alleinreisender Italy, 2. Januar 2015
Insanely small room

location
5,3
the room is ridiculously small. but when I say small I really mean that you can't do anything else than stand or lying in bed. Spent too much for the room too.
Garry R. Paar United Kingdom, 1. Januar 2015
It's better than ChungKing Mansion

Location. Location. Location.
9,7
I mistakenly booked a single room, rather than the double. I then found out it is impossible to cancel, or amend the booking. I didn't want a refund, just to change room and found it impossible.
Garry R. Paar United Kingdom, 1. Januar 2015
It's not ChungKing Mansion

It's in a safe building. You don't get hassled going in. All in all, it's not CK Mansion, but only 1 block away.
9,7
Please double check your booking before clicking pay. It is IMPOSSIBLE to change, alter, or amend your booking.
Manish J. Geschäftsreisender India, 29. November 2014
average guest house

location staff and matress
5,3
Just average
Alvin K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 4. Januar 2014
nice and convenient

location, friendly & convenient
7,7
The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and close to the airport bus stop. We did not need to walk very far on arriving and leaving to take the bus. the hotel staff was very helpful. We would recommend this hostel for backpackers.
Parinya S. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 10. Dezember 2013
convenient and easy

great location, freindly staff, worth the price
9
As I always go to HK for business, Guangzhou Guest house is perfect. Great location, friendly staff and good value. Do not think too much, if you travel by yourself and need a place to stay- stay here for 2-3 days.
Lim L. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 9. Dezember 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse

clean ,cool and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.
Cherry A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. November 2013
It was indeed a very good stay

Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
9,3
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.
Hendry H. Paar Indonesia, 23. September 2013
location in central

near to mtr statiaon
4
the bathroom very small. but the room are clean. and the location is near the central.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - GästezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BadezimmerGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung

Gästebewertungen - Guangzhou Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02