Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Guesthouse Sixmiles

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlin, Deutschland 10117 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Gästezimmer Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Gästezimmer Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Gästezimmer Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Badezimmer Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Badezimmer Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Badezimmer Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Restaurant Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Restaurant Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Empfangshalle Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Mitte Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 16 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,0
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (16)
Sortieren nach:
Philipp H. Paar Switzerland, 20. Juni 2013
Sich wie zu Hause fühlen

Freundliches Personal, ruhige Umgebung, Sauberkeit
8,7
Äusserst gemütliche Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Nahe an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, schneller Zugang zu Supermarkt und U-Bahn, Küche um selbst zu kochen. Die angenehme Gestaltung des Zimmers, die friedliche Atmosphäre und das saubere Haus gibt einem das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein.
Niels B. Paar Netherlands, 31. März 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Rafael J. Paar Spain, 9. März 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Emilia P. Alleinreisender Romania, 30. Dezember 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Nathan B. Paar United States of America, 23. Juli 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Carolina S. Alleinreisender Argentina, 14. Juni 2013
Great!

Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
9
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Pui Y. Paar Hong Kong, 7. Dezember 2012
Good location and warm stay

Close to train station and welcoming house owner
9
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Miranda T. Paar Australia, 8. August 2012
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location

location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
9,7
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Sarah E. Paar Canada, 17. November 2013
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.

Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
9
Julien G. Gruppen France, 1. Januar 2013
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..

Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
10
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Guesthouse Sixmiles BerlinGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - GästezimmerGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - GästezimmerGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - GästezimmerGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - BadezimmerGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - BadezimmerGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - BadezimmerGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - RestaurantGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - RestaurantGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - EmpfangshalleGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel AussenansichtGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel AussenansichtGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel AussenansichtGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel AussenansichtGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel AussenansichtGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B01