Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu Stadt, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Rezeption GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Bar GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Bar GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Rezeption GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Rezeption GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Ausstattung GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Rezeption
GV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Rezeption
Gegend: Colon Anzahl der Zimmer: 158

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,3

aus 104 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
5,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (104)
Sortieren nach:
Imelda K. Paar Germany, 12. Oktober 2012
Tolle Lage

Freundlicher Service
6
Die mitarbeiterrin sind alles freundlich. Wie gesagt tolle lage nur ein bisschen unruhig.
Shoppingempfehlung: sightseeingempfehlung
Diese Bewertung melden
Holger T. Alleinreisender Germany, 8. April 2012
service ok, Zimmer recht klein

zentrale Lage
7,3
Zimmer eher mäßig, aber akzeptabel, Umfeld nicht allzu attraktiv
Diese Bewertung melden
Jorge M. Gruppen Philippines, 31. Januar 2016
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Diese Bewertung melden
Anna M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 13. Januar 2016
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Diese Bewertung melden
Hilda D. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. November 2015
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Georg T. Paar Austria, 29. November 2015
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Carmela B. Paar Philippines, 18. November 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Diese Bewertung melden
Arsenio M. Paar Philippines, 27. September 2015
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mary G. Paar Philippines, 8. September 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gina P. Alleinreisender Canada, 4. Juni 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu StadtGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - RezeptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - BarGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - BarGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - RezeptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - RezeptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - AusstattungGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - RezeptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu Stadt - Rezeption


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01