oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business Center GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Konferenzzimmer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aussicht GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Rezeption GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bar GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bar
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bar GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Rezeption GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Lage: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 158

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 78 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
5,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (78)
Sortieren nach:
Imelda K. Paar Germany, 12. Oktober 2012
Tolle Lage

Freundlicher Service
6
Die mitarbeiterrin sind alles freundlich. Wie gesagt tolle lage nur ein bisschen unruhig.
Shoppingempfehlung: sightseeingempfehlung
Holger T. Alleinreisender Germany, 8. April 2012
service ok, Zimmer recht klein

zentrale Lage
7,3
Zimmer eher mäßig, aber akzeptabel, Umfeld nicht allzu attraktiv
Juha I. Paar Finland, 24. März 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Januar 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Paar United States of America, 21. Januar 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Paar Philippines, 21. Januar 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. Paar Norway, 21. Januar 2013
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6,7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.
Ricky S. Paar United States of America, 27. Dezember 2012
great location

great location
9,7
hotel was right in the middle of where i wanted to be. walking distance from Gaisano Metro, E Mall and Colonade. Even walking distance to Robinson's Fuente (15 minutes) and Sto Nino. Staff was friendly and the view from the terrace was great. the area in my opinion is safe but you do have to watch who is around you. I walked everywhere i wanted to go in the area and had no problems. the only con i really have is that the noise level from one of the area dorms or parties was deafening and went on all night one night. I am a heavy sleeper and a little noise doesnt bother me. This was LOUD music all night. I heard Gangham style at full volume at least 20 times and i stayed on the 9th floor.
J R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. Dezember 2012
affordable big rooms

room is big enough for a family
6,3
good for families or groups travelling... The place is clean and spacious
Marilou S. Paar Philippines, 26. November 2012
Worst hotel evef

nothinf
2
We didnt last1 minute and go out cannot standthe smell room is disgustingly dirty, towels dirty as a rug I use in cleaning, bed is cover with dirty bed sheet, floors wet and dirty, worst is bathroom with blood spot.coackroach everywhere. Waste of money and never be decieved with fotos. Bad hotel not recommended
Reiseempfehlung: Dangerous location very noisy

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business CenterGV Tower Hotel Cebu - KonferenzzimmerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AussichtGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RezeptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - BarGV Tower Hotel Cebu - BarGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - BarGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RezeptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05