oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business Center GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Konferenzzimmer GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aussicht GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Rezeption GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bar GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bar
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bar GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Rezeption GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 158

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 87 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
5,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (87)
Sortieren nach:
Imelda K. Paar Germany, 12. Oktober 2012
Tolle Lage

Freundlicher Service
6
Die mitarbeiterrin sind alles freundlich. Wie gesagt tolle lage nur ein bisschen unruhig.
Shoppingempfehlung: sightseeingempfehlung
Holger T. Alleinreisender Germany, 8. April 2012
service ok, Zimmer recht klein

zentrale Lage
7,3
Zimmer eher mäßig, aber akzeptabel, Umfeld nicht allzu attraktiv
Christelle M. Gruppen Philippines, 28. August 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Alleinreisender Germany, 26. Mai 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. Mai 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 23. Mai 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Paar Philippines, 6. Mai 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. Mai 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Gruppen Philippines, 4. April 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business CenterGV Tower Hotel Cebu - KonferenzzimmerGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AussichtGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RezeptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - BarGV Tower Hotel Cebu - BarGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - BarGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RezeptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01