Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Insel Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australien 4803 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Aussicht Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfkurs Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Umgebung Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Umgebung Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Umgebung Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Erholungseinrichtungen Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfkurs
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Umgebung Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Insel Hamilton Anzahl der Zimmer: 382
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 79 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (79)
Sortieren nach:
Claus H. Paar Germany, 20. August 2011
Sehr gutes Hotel zum Ausspannen

Sehr großes Zimmer, großzügiges Badezimmer mit abgetrenntem WC, traumhafte Sonnenaufgänge vom Balkon
8,3
Die Resortanlagen auf der Insel verteilt, die nicht nur zu diesem Hotel gehören, sind außerordentlich großzügig und waren nicht überlaufen (z.B. Restaurants, Pools). Wir haben Sie allerdings wenig genutzt, sondern die Insel insgesamt erkundet (auch Wandern!). Dazu hervorragend: kostenloser regelmäßiger Busverkehr. Jeder Service klappte hervorragend (z.B. Transfer vom Hafen, Buchung von Aktivitäten). Sehr gut: Bei Spätabreise kann nach dem Auschecken eine großzügige Lounge benutzt werden mit Duschen/Umkleiden usw., so dass der Tag noch uneingeschränkt urlaubsmäßig genutzt werden kann. Zimmer war in der 7. Etage, linker Block von vorne gesehen: hier schon Blick auf den Sonnenaufgang über dem Meer. Je höher, desto besser wohl. Betten (2x King), Zimmer und Balkon ließen nichts zu wünschen übrig. Wir hatten keine Verpflegung gebucht. Was uns nicht gestört hat, je nach Empfindlichkeit möglicherweise aber bedenkswert ist: - geringe Geräusche nachts wohl von den Aufzügen - von außen betrachtet ist der Hotelkomplex für diese Insel eigentlich eine Bausünde
Paul C. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 16. August 2014
Great place for young families

The rooms were huge and well appointed, the swimming pool was heated, and the included breakfasts were fantastic.
8
We loved our stay at the Reef View, the room size was perfect for a week away with our 2yo, enough room for her to move around. The heated pool was ideal for the August temperatures, where the resort pools were a little cool. The only thing that let this hotel down was the service we experienced the one night we ate in the Pool Terrace restaurant. We ate breakfast there almost everyday which was fantastic, so were disappointed when dinner didn't live up to the same standard. We booked for 5:30pm and it was nearly 2 hours by the time we left, from main course and dessert. The dessert was very slow coming and our waitress had to chase it up twice.
John S. Paar Australia, 21. Juli 2014
Good location, but run down

location, view, large room
6
Our Hamilton Island escape was a present for my husbands birthday and should have been a superb experience as "Hamilton Island" was in my eyes classed as one of THE highlights of Australias East Coast. Living on the Gold Coast and been to Noosa for a few days beforehand we were quite disappointed to what we expected. Although the hotel/room was run down (for what I had expected for the price) the view of the hotel was amazing though and the room was large with 2 queen size beds. The service was fine, but I was a little upset when they wanted to do the room at 8.30am and we said that we are out of the room in 5 minutes. Coming back 4 hours later the room still wasn't done and they came around at about 4 or so again when we wanted to stay in the room. So we left it till the next day, but the same thing happended again. Also being on an island you are unfortunately restricted with restaurant options and (convenience) stores which made the choice quite hard and expensive as well. Chosen the Reef View Hotel Main restaurant for dinner I asked to change the $39 steak with fries to vegetables, which they wouldn't do for me as "the chef is too busy at the moment" and could just offer me to buy vegetables in additon to the meal. So we left the place unhappy......Having said that I want to mention that I am normally not a person that likes to complain a lot, but just coming from Noosa where we had such an opposite experience, we were disappointed of the whole island. Also 3 days in a row we tried to get on the free orange shuttle bus that takes you around the island for about 40 minutes, it was always full (the purple bus was out of action and there was just 1 orange bus going around all day). Hamilton Island is in my opinion overrated, overprized and very touristy......but with amazing views!
Andrew W. Paar Thailand, 10. Juli 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Paar United Kingdom, 30. Juni 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 16. Juni 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Paar Australia, 27. Mai 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Suki M. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 9. Mai 2014
nice hotel in beautiful island

Room very nice and big, service very details, chinese japanese staff on duty
8,3
Room very nice and big, , staff very nice and explain very details. Have shower room for late check out. I will come back stay and highly recommend
Robert H. Alleinreisender Australia, 11. April 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 30. Dezember 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - AussichtHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfkursHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UmgebungHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UmgebungHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UmgebungHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfkursHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UmgebungHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3B05