Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Altes Viertel, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Aussicht Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Altes Viertel Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 192
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (192)
Sortieren nach:
Timo K. Alleinreisender Germany, 15. März 2015
Nettes Personal, aber keine schönen Zimmer

freundliches Personal, gute Lage, gute Möglichkeiten Stadttouren zu machen
6,3
Oliver B. Paar Germany, 11. November 2013
einfaches Stadthotel

zentrale Lage, einfaches Frühstück inklusive
7,3
Wir haben nur eine Nacht im Advisor Hotel verbracht. Das Besitzer Ehepaar war äußerst nett. Wenn auch stets darauf bedacht uns Touren zu verkaufen. Die Zimmer waren ok, wie immer in Asien, alles etwas notdürftig. Lage inmitten der Altstadt super! Frühstück war nichts besonderes, aber für den Preis völlig in Ordnung!
Lena S. Paar Germany, 19. April 2013
freundliche Hotelbesitzer, keinen Luxus erwarten

Mitarbeiter, Lage
8,3
Wir haben unsere Touren über das Hotel gebucht. Sa Pa war sehr schön, da der Hauptteil des Tourgeldes jedoch an den unfreundlichen Hotelbesitzer in Sa Pa geht, lieber den Trip nach Lao Cai, Sa Pa per Nachtzug selbst buchen und vor Ort die Hmongs um eine Tour bitten. Günstiger und das Geld kommt bei denen an, die die Arbeit verrichten... Halong Bay ist sicher schöner, wenn man es sich selbst organisiert, aber uns fehlte dazu leider die Zeit. Die Tour war bis zur letzten Minute verplant, es gab wenig Zeit zum Durchatmen... Inbegriffene Tour zum Cat Ba Nationalpark war nur ein Sprint auf die Aussichtsplattform und zurück, wer Tiere erwartet ist fehl am Platz.
John C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 22. April 2015
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
David P. Alleinreisender Canada, 7. April 2015
Disappointment

Location
5,3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Yun W. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 18. März 2015
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9,3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Nguyen T. Paar Vietnam, 11. März 2015
Small and dirty room
6
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Jemima G. Alleinreisender Australia, 12. Januar 2015
Thankyou Chien and family!

Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
7
Jack N. Alleinreisender United States of America, 18. Dezember 2014
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Gloria S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 15. Dezember 2014
Family is so accommodating!

Service, flexibility, value for money, location
7,7
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - AussichtHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Hanoi Advisor Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

SG-AGWEB-6A02