oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Aussicht Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 180 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (180)
Sortieren nach:
Oliver B. Paar Germany, 11. November 2013
einfaches Stadthotel

zentrale Lage, einfaches Frühstück inklusive
7,3
Wir haben nur eine Nacht im Advisor Hotel verbracht. Das Besitzer Ehepaar war äußerst nett. Wenn auch stets darauf bedacht uns Touren zu verkaufen. Die Zimmer waren ok, wie immer in Asien, alles etwas notdürftig. Lage inmitten der Altstadt super! Frühstück war nichts besonderes, aber für den Preis völlig in Ordnung!
Lena S. Paar Germany, 19. April 2013
freundliche Hotelbesitzer, keinen Luxus erwarten

Mitarbeiter, Lage
8,3
Wir haben unsere Touren über das Hotel gebucht. Sa Pa war sehr schön, da der Hauptteil des Tourgeldes jedoch an den unfreundlichen Hotelbesitzer in Sa Pa geht, lieber den Trip nach Lao Cai, Sa Pa per Nachtzug selbst buchen und vor Ort die Hmongs um eine Tour bitten. Günstiger und das Geld kommt bei denen an, die die Arbeit verrichten... Halong Bay ist sicher schöner, wenn man es sich selbst organisiert, aber uns fehlte dazu leider die Zeit. Die Tour war bis zur letzten Minute verplant, es gab wenig Zeit zum Durchatmen... Inbegriffene Tour zum Cat Ba Nationalpark war nur ein Sprint auf die Aussichtsplattform und zurück, wer Tiere erwartet ist fehl am Platz.
Jack N. Alleinreisender United States of America, 18. Dezember 2014
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Gloria S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 15. Dezember 2014
Family is so accommodating!

Service, flexibility, value for money, location
7,7
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
Marcela Y. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 8. November 2014
The kindest hotel staff ever...

1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
8,7
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
Min S. Alleinreisender Singapore, 13. Juli 2014
rất tốt

cậu bé ở khách sạn
9,7
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Murni S. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. Juni 2014
comfortable budget hotel

good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
8,3
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Gurgenson L. Alleinreisender Philippines, 13. Juni 2014
just ok

location, price
6,3
Walter E. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. Juni 2014
just enough for the money you pay

attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
6
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Els V. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 28. Mai 2014
OK, not so special but clean

Clean, location
7,3
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - AussichtHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C04