Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Ba Dinh Distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Aussicht Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terrasse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Garten Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Empfangshalle Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Eingang Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ba Dinh Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 40
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 160 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,0
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (160)
Sortieren nach:
Marcel E. Gruppen Germany, 18. März 2014
Sehr angenehm.

Nettes Personal, gute Lage, ruhige Zimmer
8,3
Michael B. Paar Germany, 9. September 2013
Tolle Unterkunft in Hanoi für gutes Geld

Vorabzimmer vor dem Check-In möglich
8
Es hat uns begeistert, dass man uns nach Ankunft mit dem Nachtzug morgens um 7:30 ein vorübergehendes Zimmer zur Verfügung stellte, um Duschen zu können. Der eigentliche Check-In ist, wie in anderen Hotels auch, erst gegen Mittag. Keine Probleme hatten wir, kostenfrei von einer Doppelübernachtung umzubuchen auf 2 Einzelübernachtungen, da wir zwischendurch für 2 TAge in die Halongbucht gefahren sind. Natürlich konnten wir unser Hauptgepäck hier lassen. Besonders gutes Frühstück noch zu erwähnen!! Einziger Minuspunkt: Bei der 2. Übernachtung hatten wir ein Bett mit einer steinharten Matratze. Bei der ersten Ü war es noch prima gewesen.
Erica G. Paar Australia, 14. April 2015
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6,3
Good hotel
Le T. Alleinreisender Vietnam, 24. Februar 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9,7
Lee N. Alleinreisender Australia, 8. Januar 2015
Comfort in a good location

comfort, style, location
9,7
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Daniel T. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 30. August 2014
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9,7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Aaron L. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 6. August 2014
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Kathrine A. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 6. August 2014
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Jonny T. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 3. August 2014
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Janie B. Paar United States of America, 3. August 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gästebewertungen - Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08