oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Tay Ho Distrikt - Westsee / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Aussicht Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terrasse Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Garten Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Empfangshalle Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Eingang Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tay Ho Distrikt - Westsee / Nghi Tam Anzahl der Zimmer: 40
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 155 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (155)
Sortieren nach:
Marcel E. Gruppen Germany, 18. März 2014
Sehr angenehm.

Nettes Personal, gute Lage, ruhige Zimmer
8,3
Michael B. Paar Germany, 9. September 2013
Tolle Unterkunft in Hanoi für gutes Geld

Vorabzimmer vor dem Check-In möglich
8
Es hat uns begeistert, dass man uns nach Ankunft mit dem Nachtzug morgens um 7:30 ein vorübergehendes Zimmer zur Verfügung stellte, um Duschen zu können. Der eigentliche Check-In ist, wie in anderen Hotels auch, erst gegen Mittag. Keine Probleme hatten wir, kostenfrei von einer Doppelübernachtung umzubuchen auf 2 Einzelübernachtungen, da wir zwischendurch für 2 TAge in die Halongbucht gefahren sind. Natürlich konnten wir unser Hauptgepäck hier lassen. Besonders gutes Frühstück noch zu erwähnen!! Einziger Minuspunkt: Bei der 2. Übernachtung hatten wir ein Bett mit einer steinharten Matratze. Bei der ersten Ü war es noch prima gewesen.
Daniel T. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 30. August 2014
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9,7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Aaron L. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 6. August 2014
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Kathrine A. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 6. August 2014
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Jonny T. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 3. August 2014
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Janie B. Paar United States of America, 3. August 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Sophia J. Geschäftsreisender France, 3. August 2014
Excellent

Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
10
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Lena B. Alleinreisender Romania, 30. Juli 2014
rather expensive laundry & room service

clean, relatively good location and price
6,7
My stay at Bella Vita was average... I found the breakfast to be rather limited, with dishes not being replaced once finished. Both room service and laundry were really expensive, although they were very fast, I admit that. I chose Bella Vita for its vicinity to where my friends live (around Truc Bach area), but next time I'll look for a different hotel.
Shane C. Paar Ireland, 26. Juli 2014
Poor hotel

Location, one member of day staff who was very helpful (booked our tours).... That's about it
4
Not good, stayed here on the final leg of our honeymoon because of it's agoda score. 1. There was little bugs in our bed. We rang to complain, a guy came up and took away the quilt (not the sheets) and left a replacement quilt, we sat on the sofa waiting for someone to come back to finish the job however, no one returned to assist. 2, wifi is non existant apart from the restaurant or reception 3, We received a phone call from reception a day before we were departing (at 5:45am) saying our taxi was out front waiting for us, sleepily I told them we was leaving the next day. They hung up, no apology or explanation. 4. We left the hotel to go shopping on our last day and came back at 9:30 pm to find that the bed was still not made, no fresh towels and no "complimentary" water to be found. We rang reception to tell them, one guy came up with face cloths. He reluctantly supplied bigger towels on our request. He never offered to make up the bed or supply water bottles. Please note I have worked in hospitality and this hotel failed to supply the most basic level of service. It should be advertised as a hostel not a hotel.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel HanoiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - AussichtHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasseHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GartenHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - EmpfangshalleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - EingangHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08