Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 698 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 698 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Jose B. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016

Jame H. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016

LI C. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2016

My T. aus Vietnam
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

Kuo C. aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

Kuo C. aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

nichakarn O. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2016

Ngoc P. aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Cong T. aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016

Graham L. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016