Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Empfangshalle Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/Terrasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 44
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 371 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (371)
Sortieren nach:
Annette D. Alleinreisender Germany, 19. Februar 2014
Inmitten der Altstadt, optimale Lage

Lage, Fruehstueck, Sauberkeit
8,7
2 Uebernachtungen, saubere Zimmer, hilfsbereites Personal, optimale Lage
Alexander P. Paar Germany, 18. Februar 2014
schlechter als erwartet

gut gelegen in der altstadt nahe hoam kiem lake
6,3
durschnittlich, hat nicht den vorankündigungen entsprochen
Thomas W. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 13. Januar 2014
Sehr zu empfehlen

Zentrale Lage, hilfsbereites Personal, saubere Zimmer
10
Gyula F. Alleinreisender Germany, 30. Juli 2013
Imer wieder gerne!

Lage, freundliches Personal, Service
9,7
Beste Entscheidung hier zu Übernachte in Hanoi. Die Hilfsbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit ist kaum zu ueberbieten!!
Yenny Y. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 5. April 2014
Very happy with the hptel

friendly staff,,centrally located and clean room
8,3
I am very impressed with my stay in this hotel and surely will visit the same hotel when I am going to visit Hanoi again in the future.The hotel is very basic but the staff performance is very pleasant in attending to their guests.The location is really superb and it is pretty easy to go around from the hotel point.Breakfast spread is basic but is good.I would recommend this hotel.Worth the money that I pay for the room.
Barbara M. Paar Germany, 24. März 2014
Very central location in Old Town

The hotel is located in the centre of the Old Town, it's easy to walk around to most of the interesting places in the city. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Fast internet connection.
8,3
We booked a Superior room, it was without any window. It was not clearly announced in the description of the room. The hotel has only a few rooms with windows, fortunately we could upgrade with the help of the friendly staff to a room with a window. The breakfast was ok, they serve Western and Asian breakfast. The linen on the tables was not clean.
Even R. Paar United States of America, 21. März 2014
Best of three Hanoi hotels

Big, beautiful room, great staff, and perfect location
9
We spent four nights in Hanoi on an extended visa run and ended up at Legacy when our first choice was overbooked. This was definitely the best of the mid-range hotels we saw -- big, clean, well-done rooms, modern bathrooms with new fixtures, good airflow, snappy AC, and superb service. Highly recommend to anyone, from the budget traveller looking to splurge, or the luxury traveller looking to save. We also booked local trips through the front desk, they were able to give us ample info and a reduced rate.
Seng M. Gruppen Singapore, 11. März 2014
Right in the center of Old Quarter

fast check-in & check-out, friendly staffs & situated in Old Quarter
7,7
Elizabeth D. Paar United Kingdom, 26. Februar 2014
Excellent location

Location , big room
8
Once we got over the fact there was no window it was fine as very spacious for a city centre hotel. Separate lounge area and the BEST shower in all the six hotels we used in Vietnam. Very comfy beds and no noise!
Santa F. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 23. Februar 2014
Nice centrally located hotel

location, attentive staff and clean room
9
Stay for a night. This hotel is a small but comfortable if you get the bigger room. Location is superb. Right in the middle of old quarter surrounded by street vendors, local bars and eateries. On weekend, 50m from the hotel is the walking night market. Can't beat the location. Small breakfast room and limited choices but fresh and enough to start the day.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - EmpfangshalleHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C04