Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 772 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

kitty M. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
Bewertet am 12 August 2013

Glen W. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Central Old City Location
Location, Location, Location. One of the best locations in Hanoi for hoilday - travelers. It is right in the hart of the old town, no car required, shops and architectural wonders at the door.
We found this Hotel lived up to expectations. Chosen for it's location and that it a reasonable new hotel with a good bathroom. Hanoi was our 4th place to visit in Vietnam, the other hotels we stayed at were 5 star plus. The 3 stars for Hanoi Royal View Hotel indicate there is no swimming pool, and no full time dining, the location is the outstanding feature. Breakfast (international style) was good and was the only meal available. The room layout and sizes and bed size(s) were good. Travel desk was pleasant and efficient, always good English speaking staff. I had wondered why a good photo of the front was not available. I can now say it's because of trees that completely cover the view of the hotel except for the ground and first floors. Our room on the 6th floor (lake view room) faced the lake, but views of the lake have been built out.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013

graham P. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

Suwaree A. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

Ai E. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013

Ai E. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013

Michael J. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2013

Soek F. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2013

Wai Y. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2013

neville L. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2013