arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (726)

Geschäftsreisender (73)

Paar (321)

Alleinreisender (208)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (19)

Familie mit Kindern (22)

Gruppen (84)

Fantastisch
8,1
aus 726 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Einrichtungen
7,4
Lage
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistung
8,5
Verpflegung
7,2

8 John P.
Hong Kong
07 März 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.

9 Thi L.
Vietnam
13 Februar 2016
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort

7,6 Nicola M.
United Kingdom
03 Februar 2016
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly

8,7 Alex P.
United States of America
07 Februar 2016
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.

8,4 Christopher K.
United States of America
26 Januar 2016
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.

9,2 DAMIAN C.
United Kingdom
27 Januar 2016
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.

8,4 Jerry W.
United States of America
25 Januar 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.

8,3 Amandine H.
France
16 Januar 2016
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location

5 Javier R.
Spain
03 Januar 2016
Keep looking
The staff were nic

7 Ann B.
United Kingdom
05 Januar 2016
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work