oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Rezeption Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Eingang
Lage: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 116 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (116)
Sortieren nach:
Alex Z. Paar Switzerland, 28. März 2013
Hotel im Stadtzentrum, schöne Zimmer

moderne Zimmer, freundliches Personal, Kostenloser Internetzugang
8,3
Alexey L. Alleinreisender Russia, 9. März 2014
good location, but building construction nearby

Friendly and helpful staff, location in tye city centre near Kiem lake
8,3
Hotel is located in the old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake, soyou can easily reach key historical places, find may stores and restaurants. There's a building construction nearby that starts at 7 a.m,, so it's difficult to sleep a lot in the morning.
Cheng-Hsun W. Paar Taiwan, 16. Februar 2014
good hotel located int he central

in the central, good price, clean
8
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Bao N. Paar Vietnam, 2. Februar 2014
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Hirobumi M. Alleinreisender Japan, 31. Januar 2014
cheap business hotel

price, location and cleanness
9,3
The room and location is good, price is cheap. Breakfast is very simple, you just choose among of several kinds. Private car to the airport is more expensive than one you booked at the taxi company.
Kimmo H. Alleinreisender Finland, 30. Januar 2014
very friendly staff members

staff, location, service
7
staff was very friendly and helpfull, arranged taxi service to airport and give some notes to visit in town. owerall very nice place to stay. elevator was made only up to first 3 floors. need to carry bags for last 2 floors. hoping they fix elevator so it give access to top of hotel.
Valerie A. Paar Singapore, 12. Januar 2014
Clean and comfy budget hotel

Price, room quality and staff
8,3
The reception area may look small and unattractive but the rooms are surprisingly nicely decorated. I liked the welcome deco on my bed, with flower petals strewn beautifully on my covers. The staff was very friendly and warm. We decided to book our Halong Bay tour with the manager,because after searching around for reasonably priced tours at local tour agencies, we felt that it was safer (in terms of scam) to book via the hotel. However, our tour did not turn out as well as expected. We believe that it was a miscommunication that led to us booking a lower-end boat when we wanted a higher range one. We were, thankfully, compensated for our displeasure by the tour agency and Tony even got the tour agency's manager to explain and speak to us. I appreciate their effort in gathering our feedback and taking action to provide compensation for the discomfort that we experienced due to the wrong booking. I would like to advise future travellers to double check which boat you'll be put on for the price you're paying because the brochures are not totally accurate. They tend to quote you a low price and claim that you'll be put on this luxurious-looking boat but upon reaching the boat, you'll realise that you're put on another lower end boat which was not reflected on the brochure. If you intend to go for a higher-end boat, ask the staff carefully and get your facts right before booking. This should minimize any possible miscommunications.
Eugenie L. Paar Canada, 6. Januar 2014
ok, good staff, breakfast included

staff, taxi service, tour booking
6,7
It was ok. The room is a little damped. Staffs are very very helpful and nice. Have a tour booked through it, very efficient. The staff also helped us with changing flight. Taxi to and from were booked through hotel too. Trustful.
Tracy T. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 31. Dezember 2013
Excellent boutique hotel.

Location, staff, spacious rooms.
9,7
Loved our stay at this hotel! Location is great, smack in the middle of the Old Quarter, and the staff are so friendly and eager to please. Rooms were large and modern, ample breakfast, highly recommended !
Michal N. Gruppen Poland, 27. Dezember 2013
Cheap hotel in Old Quater. Small rooms but clean

Cheap, location, warm room
7,7
Hotel was cheap and nicely located in the Old Quater area. Rooms were clean but small. They look much smaller than those on pictures. They are a bit noisy also. Good choice for someone with a low budget.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RezeptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Eingang

Gästebewertungen - Hanoi Victory Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02