Mein Konto (anmeldung)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Rezeption Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Eingang Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 130 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (130)
Sortieren nach:
Karin D. Alleinreisender Germany, 20. April 2014
Angenehme Atmosphäre, super Service, sehr sauber

Helles, angenehmes Zimmer
10
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, Helles Zimmer mit freundlicher Atmosphäre und schönem Design
Alex Z. Paar Switzerland, 28. März 2013
Hotel im Stadtzentrum, schöne Zimmer

moderne Zimmer, freundliches Personal, Kostenloser Internetzugang
8,3
Lucy M. Gruppen United Kingdom, 25. Juni 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Gruppen Malaysia, 15. Juni 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Gruppen Malaysia, 8. Juni 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 27. Mai 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Gruppen Vietnam, 24. Mai 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 17. Mai 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Paar South Africa, 4. Mai 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice
Jun W. Paar Singapore, 3. Mai 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9,3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RezeptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EingangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EmpfangshalleHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04