oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer
Gegend: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Altstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 152 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (152)
Sortieren nach:
Karin D. Alleinreisender Germany, 20. April 2014
Angenehme Atmosphäre, super Service, sehr sauber

Helles, angenehmes Zimmer
10
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, Helles Zimmer mit freundlicher Atmosphäre und schönem Design
Alex Z. Paar Switzerland, 28. März 2013
Hotel im Stadtzentrum, schöne Zimmer

moderne Zimmer, freundliches Personal, Kostenloser Internetzugang
8,3
Christopher M. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 16. Dezember 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 15. Dezember 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 6. Dezember 2014
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Alleinreisender Australia, 27. November 2014
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 2. November 2014
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. Paar Australia, 8. Oktober 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. Paar Indonesia, 27. September 2014
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9,7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Gabrielle L. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 15. September 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RezeptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EingangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EmpfangshalleHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01