oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Erholungseinrichtungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Café Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Eingang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rezeption Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Erholungseinrichtungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Aussicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Aussicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport und Aktivitäten
Gegend: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 322
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 1182 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (1182)
Sortieren nach:
Mak C. Alleinreisender Singapore, 18. Dezember 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau

Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
8
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.
Made B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 15. Dezember 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. Paar Malaysia, 10. Dezember 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8,3
Tan K. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 9. Dezember 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9,7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 9. Dezember 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9,7
Ying Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 4. Dezember 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8,7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. Paar Malaysia, 4. Dezember 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9,7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!
Kok K. Paar Malaysia, 4. Dezember 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ng S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 21. November 2014
Good service and complete information

Everything
10
It's nice. I will choose this hotel on next trip to Macau.
Fan S. Paar Singapore, 13. November 2014
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadezimmerHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - CaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - EingangHard Rock Hotel Macao - RezeptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichHard Rock Hotel Macao - AussichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - AussichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport und AktivitätenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport und Aktivitäten


AS-AGWEB-3B03