oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Eingang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rezeption Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Geschäfte Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Geschäfte Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Geschäfte Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Erholungseinrichtungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rezeption Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Erholungseinrichtungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Erholungseinrichtungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Geschäfte
Gegend: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 322
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 1295 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (1295)
Sortieren nach:
Siuyan S. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 16. Oktober 2014
干淨整潔,服務人員親切,下次有訂酒店折扣時,會再次入住

干淨,服務人員親切,地點適合
9,7
Good
Juliana L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 28. April 2015
Friendly & clean!

Friendly, clean & comfort
9
Satisfied
Heng K. Paar Singapore, 26. April 2015
Rock Star hotel

Comfortable, Nice view and clean
7
Check in was a breeze but check in time was not too good 2 pm. Overall room was comfortable with Hard Rock signature toilet design. Location was ok
Laurena C. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 26. April 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6,3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
忠誠 陳. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 17. April 2015
Gd service

Nice to spend time in the hotel as sake of Gd service:):):):):):):);
10
Chao C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 16. April 2015
Awesome

Location, food , nice staff
10
Tin T. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 9. April 2015
Overrated

perfect location,good food,good show
7,7
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Yan K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 9. April 2015
Nice staff, good quality service

Clean,modern
9,7
Dooho K. Paar South Korea, 6. April 2015
characteristic hotel and kindly response

young and good music , unique hotel
8
It was second stayed this hotel, but room still samller than i thought. there are many shopping mall and casino near, so very comfortable for amusement.
Katherine L. Paar Hong Kong, 6. April 2015
Stylish

Modern style, good location and close to shopping area
7,7
We went to the dancing water show and it was so convinent staying at a hotel so closeby

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - EingangHard Rock Hotel Macao - RezeptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - GeschäfteHard Rock Hotel Macao - GeschäfteHard Rock Hotel Macao - GeschäfteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichHard Rock Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - RezeptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadHard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - GeschäfteHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - RezeptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Erholungseinrichtungen


AS-AGWEB-3B05