Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Erholungseinrichtungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Café Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Eingang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rezeption Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Erholungseinrichtungen Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Aussicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Aussicht Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport und Aktivitäten
Lage: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 322
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 1032 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (1032)
Sortieren nach:
George L. Paar Canada, 19. April 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8,3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Lim C. Paar Singapore, 14. April 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Wan T. Paar Hong Kong, 14. April 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 11. April 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Paar Malaysia, 3. April 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Paar Canada, 31. März 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Paar Singapore, 3. März 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Gruppen Singapore, 24. Februar 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Paar United States of America, 15. Februar 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Christopher B. Paar Canada, 15. Februar 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHard Rock Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadezimmerHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - BarHard Rock Hotel Macao - CaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - EingangHard Rock Hotel Macao - RezeptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichHard Rock Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichHard Rock Hotel Macao - AussichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - AussichtHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport und AktivitätenHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport und Aktivitäten


AS-AGWEB-3B08