Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Schwimmbad HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Empfangshalle HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nachtclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Empfangshalle HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Geschäfte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Geschäfte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Konferenzzimmer HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitnessraum HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nachtclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel Innenbereich HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ausstattung HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Uluwatu Anzahl der Zimmer: 245
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 510
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (510)
Sortieren nach:
Sophia W. Paar Germany, 18. Juli 2013
netter Zwischenstop auf dem Weg nach Süden

sauber, guter Pool, nettes Personal
8,3
Völlig OK für einen Zwischenstop. Problematisch war die Baustelle neben dem Hotel, was eher störend war, wenn man am Pool lag. In den Zimmern aber leise. Ansonsten war es sehr sauber, neu und hell und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Wenig los.
Diese Bewertung melden
Valerie D. Alleinreisender Canada, 26. Juli 2015
One night stay

very functional amenities, comfy bed, bright colors and big pool
7,7
i was there for a wedding nearby, so very convenient location. Great value for the rooms at that price, but service is slow at the front desk, and the sofas are messy and not cleaned up regularly. Rooms had great functional features and amenities for that price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Linny T. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 24. Juli 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable bed and location
6
I would not rate it as 4 star when I can hear next door doing their private business. The b/fast was terrible, they didn't replenish water and other supplies for my room and staff responses to requests are so slow! Must say the hotel had comfy bed and pillows.
Diese Bewertung melden
Trixie K. Paar Singapore, 22. Juli 2015
Not up to par

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5,7
The room was very disappointing. I understand that it is a cheap hotel but I expect basic things to be checked: rooms smelled, carpet by the bed looks grey and dirty, the linen we had were slightly damp when we JUST checked in. Walls are paper thin and could hear our neighbour snoring (not his fault but we shouldn't even be able to hear such things). Also heard baby crying all night.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wetty S. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 21. Juli 2015
nice hotel in GWK area

clean , comfort, big room
7,3
nice hotel , clean and comfortable. my room is ocean view, so it can see the ocean / beaches of jimbaran / kuta. and we can also see airplanes take off and landing at ngurah rai airport. very exciting for our kids. roof top area is nice with very good view. the hotel is near GWK, uluwatu, pandawa, etc. they provide shuttle to pandawa beach. breakfast is okay. swimming pool is nice and clean.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sydney A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. Juli 2015
Great stay

Staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean and spacious and very safe for solo travelers
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Sri A. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 7. Juli 2015
Great view!

Great views, excellent staffs, good services.
9,7
We were very happy during our stays in Harris. Enjoying everything as well as the service. The staff, Adi, who drove us to the beach was very friendly and chatty. We stayed 4 days in Harris. Definitely we will be back again!
Diese Bewertung melden
Novita A. Gruppen Indonesia, 5. Juli 2015
Comfy bed but sheets were dirty. Insects in bathro

Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Bedsheets dirty, bathroom have small insects. Towels are dirty.
4,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Hans S. Paar Indonesia, 5. Juli 2015
Always a pleasure staying here

clean room, great staff and good price
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Chigita S. Paar Indonesia, 5. Juli 2015
We will not come back

Good bedding and air con
3,3
It was bad. The lighting and power switches are bad, not enough towels. The bathtub is dangerous. The breakfast is horrible with the dirty utensils, not forgetting your staff's bad service.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SchwimmbadHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - EmpfangshalleHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NachtclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - EmpfangshalleHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GeschäfteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GeschäfteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KonferenzzimmerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FitnessraumHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BarHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BarHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NachtclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KonferenzzimmerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel AussenansichtHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GästezimmerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel AussenansichtHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GästezimmerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KonferenzzimmerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FitnessraumHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ErholungseinrichtungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GästezimmerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotelkarte


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03