oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Schwimmbad HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Empfangshalle HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nachtclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Empfangshalle HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Geschäfte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Geschäfte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Konferenzzimmer HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitnessraum HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Uluwatu Anzahl der Zimmer: 245
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 429 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (429)
Sortieren nach:
Sophia W. Paar Germany, 18. Juli 2013
netter Zwischenstop auf dem Weg nach Süden

sauber, guter Pool, nettes Personal
8,3
Völlig OK für einen Zwischenstop. Problematisch war die Baustelle neben dem Hotel, was eher störend war, wenn man am Pool lag. In den Zimmern aber leise. Ansonsten war es sehr sauber, neu und hell und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Wenig los.
Michelle C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 8. Februar 2015
comfort hotel

staffs are friendly, room is clean and comfort to 2 stay,
8,3
Great
Anastasha K. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 6. Februar 2015
Harris Hotel Uluwatu has been Too Overrated

Good location, Decent breakfast,
6
When we arrived at the hotel to check in, there was no staffs to help us with our luggage. We had to drag our own baggage to the room. Once we checked in, our extra bed was not fixed yet (we booked our extra bed since a week before our arrival). And it took a very long time for the staffs to come and fix our bed. So it was quite a false start, staffs performance was disappointing. Our room was actually quite clean, but there were lots of ants on the table. We cleared it, the next day more ants were coming. At night, it was quite hard to get a good sleep as there was loud music until almost midnight, even though it was not on the weekend. Our stay at Harris Uluwatu was far from pleasant. But on the check-out day then we could feel the warmth and friendliness of the staffs.
Lai W. Gruppen Hong Kong, 2. Februar 2015
Friendly Staff

Nice & friendly staff. Breakbast was so-so.
8,7
Enjoy the stay at Harris. Will recommend it to friends.
Zhi Y. Paar Malaysia, 23. Januar 2015
Awesome!

Good service, room was clean and comfortable, nice hotel
9,3
Joanne A. Paar Singapore, 22. Januar 2015
Value for money

Staff friendliness and price
6
Nice pool view and room is generally clean. Food ordered from room service taste good but breakfast is very terrible. Staff is very friendly. However, when they knock on the door and receive no / slower response, they will open the door themselves. Thus, there is no privacy for the guests at all!
Muhammad J. Paar Indonesia, 12. Januar 2015
good location and very friendly staff..

new hotel, good location, and very freidnly staff.
9
Teresa S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 5. Januar 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff & attractions around the area
8
Stay was awesome. Loved i here. Staff friendly & close to many fine beaches & attractions
Teresa S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 4. Januar 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff and food
8
Stay was awesome. great location & staff & pool were great
Nanda A. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 1. Januar 2015
perfect!

value fot money, location, clean
7,7
Check in was very fast Staff were friendly Room was comfy and clean. I ordered extra bed and it came right away. They made up our room daily with new bed sheet and towel etc. Staff was knowledgable. They can suggest good food and attractions places for you Will definitely use Harris Hotel again. Many branches located around Bali, you'll be able to stay at ur choice of location in Harris Hotel

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SchwimmbadHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - EmpfangshalleHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NachtclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - EmpfangshalleHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GeschäfteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GeschäfteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KonferenzzimmerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FitnessraumHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BarHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BarHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BarHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BarHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen


AS-AGWEB-3C08