Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Schwimmbad High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Schwimmbad High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Eingang High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästezimmer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästezimmer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästezimmer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästezimmer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästezimmer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästezimmer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gästezimmer High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitnessraum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitnessraum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Schwimmbad High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restaurant
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitnessraum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Umgebung High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Eingang High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Rezeption High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Schwimmbad High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitnessraum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Schwimmbad High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Rungkut Anzahl der Zimmer: 48

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 611 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (611)
Sortieren nach:
Alfred S. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 2. Juli 2012
schön, sauber, einwenig vernächlässigt

Preis- Leistung sehr gut, freundliches Personal
7,3
Das High Point Hotel habe ich als Alternative zum nahe liegenden The Square Apartel & Arcade gewählt. Mit kleinen Vor und Nachteilen beurteile ich beide ebenbürtig und empfehlenswert. Das Zimmer ist sehr gross und sauber, schade dass man der sich von der Wand in grossen Stücken lösenden Tapete nicht kümmerte. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Würde auf jeden Fall wieder hin gehen.
Livina S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 5. April 2014
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Paar Australia, 22. Februar 2014
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 5. Februar 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 2. Februar 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 27. Januar 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Gruppen Indonesia, 23. Januar 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Gruppen Indonesia, 8. Januar 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Paar Indonesia, 4. Januar 2014
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. Januar 2014
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SchwimmbadHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SchwimmbadHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EingangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästezimmerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästezimmerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästezimmerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästezimmerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästezimmerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästezimmerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GästezimmerHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessraumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessraumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SchwimmbadHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessraumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - UmgebungHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EingangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RezeptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SchwimmbadHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessraumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SchwimmbadHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SpaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B04