oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Empfangshalle Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rezeption Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessraum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 658

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 402 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (402)
Sortieren nach:
Rick R. Paar Canada, 6. September 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Geschäftsreisender Norway, 31. August 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. August 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. August 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Paar Taiwan, 21. August 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Paar China, 1. August 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Taiwan, 20. Juli 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 16. Juli 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 16. Juli 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Gruppen Canada, 12. Juli 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RezeptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessraumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B01