oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Empfangshalle Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rezeption Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessraum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 658

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 413 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (413)
Sortieren nach:
Norman S. Paar United States of America, 6. Oktober 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Paar United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. Oktober 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Paar Australia, 1. Oktober 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Paar Canada, 6. September 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Geschäftsreisender Norway, 31. August 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. August 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. August 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Paar Taiwan, 21. August 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Paar China, 1. August 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RezeptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessraumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04