oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Empfangshalle Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rezeption Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessraum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 658

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 467 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (467)
Sortieren nach:
Juergen S. Paar Germany, 25. Dezember 2014
Massentourisus

Frühstück, Lage, Blick aufs Meer
5,3
Guenter S. Paar Austria, 21. Oktober 2014
Älteres Hotel in schöner Lage

Lage, Ruhe, Zimmer nach Reklamation
5,7
Ursprüngliches Zimmer mit Blick auf Parkplatz und öffentlichem Strad = laut (auch noch im 8. Stock)konnte gewechselt werden. Frühstück in Restauant könnte qualitativ besser sein, bewusstes Sparen der Hotelleitung wird sichtbar ...
Soyeon K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 6. Februar 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 23. Januar 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 22. Januar 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Gruppen Philippines, 18. Januar 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Guam, 7. Januar 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Paar Hong Kong, 22. Dezember 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 18. Dezember 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 24. November 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RezeptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid’s ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessraumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - AusstattungHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - AusstattungHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - AusstattungHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ausstattung

Gästebewertungen - Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3C01