Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Holiday Hotel Macao - Eingang Holiday Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Lage: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 46
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 956 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,3
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (956)
Sortieren nach:
Peter H. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 6. Juni 2013
Pres-/Leistungsverh. stimmt nicht. Bett unbequem

Keine Punkte erwähnungswert
4
Glicerio M. Gruppen Philippines, 11. April 2014
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6,3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Chong C. Paar Malaysia, 3. April 2014
normal

the place is ok
5,7
Passorn P. Gruppen Thailand, 31. März 2014
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6,7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Alleinreisender Thailand, 30. März 2014
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6,7
Ekarach S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 29. März 2014
Cheap but poor service!

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4,3
The staff at reception counter supported me for nothing! poor service
Catherine Y. Gruppen Singapore, 28. März 2014
Pleasant, Value for money.

Value for money. Staff was helpful and gave clear directions to places. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul.
8,3
I was a little worried after I booked the hotel because it was rated as 2 Star hotel. There were a few not so good feed back too. I felt relief when I checked in because the room and bathroom were quite clean. It's a small budget hotel. I would consider it "value for money" . Only there is no mirror in my room and I had to keep running to the bathroom to use the mirror. Generally it was a pleasant stay .
Recnaldo A. Gruppen Indonesia, 26. März 2014
dkjasds pasdpapdkjapaskj[adfkj[afj

ofao[q jdfpo[qajff ofjqfeo jfojqeo[qeojgjogjw[gjwp[rwgjpr[w
7
best location, best price, best staff and also can speak english very well and very helpfull when you need anything just call the staff and they will help you. this hostel very recomended in hong kong.
John F. Gruppen Philippines, 24. März 2014
Not coming back on this property.

none, none and none.
2
We did not stay much in this hotel. For me customer service is the best part of a hotel stay. Even if the hotel is old as long as you have great people working for the property that would save the day. Please don't expect one from this hotel. They don't speak English in this hotel. It is very hard to get assistance. I would not recommend this hotel especially for well travelled people who know exactly what it means of a great customer service.
Lee S. Paar Malaysia, 22. März 2014
Satisfaction

Good, value for money, quite surrounding
6
although the Hotel looks run down from the outside, we get all the room amenities as like 3 stars hotel. Very centrally located near to tourist attraction and local restaurants. No complain for paying such a price.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleHoliday Hotel Macao - EingangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - BadezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Holiday Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A06