Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Holiday Hotel Macao - Eingang Holiday Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 46
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 1223 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (1223)
Sortieren nach:
Walter H. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 20. Mai 2014
es war ganz ordentlich

Nähe zum Centrum. Kleine Shops überall. Ruhig gelegen.
5
Einfach ,aber das Hotel ist gut für allein Reisende und kurz Aufenthalte.Sehenswürdigkeiten in der nähe,St.Paul's Ruine zu fuss erreichbar. Essens möglichkeiten in der Nähe.
Peter H. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 6. Juni 2013
Pres-/Leistungsverh. stimmt nicht. Bett unbequem

Keine Punkte erwähnungswert
4
Marcianne B. Paar Philippines, 13. September 2014
Macau experience

Affordable but old
5
Good for money value only!
Angelica B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. September 2014
It was pricey

wifi, comfortable, location
8
Hotels in Macau are pricey and this seems to be the cheapest. Stay was alright.
Joseph V. Paar Philippines, 6. September 2014
Budget hotel at the center of Macau

1. All kinds of store are just around the corner (Bakery, 7-11, Mcdo, Filipino and chinese food stores), 2. Near tourist sites, just around the coner of Macau Museum
6,3
The hotel was very much at the center of macau that all we need was to walk from there to the Museum, St. Paul Ruins, Luis De Camoes garden and the Largo de senado and even the mount fortress and the guia light house. The hotel smells kinda old but the toiletries are complete and they change it everyday. The wifi is kinda good and strong. It would be hard for new comers like us, we were lucky that a Filipino who lived beside the hotel brought us to the hotel, otherwise we would get lost. Hot and cold water plus the heated toilet seats with changing plastic covers are a plus. The hotel staff are quite helpful and even allowed us to leave our bags even after check out, that is if you will be able to understand each other :). If I would go back to Macau, I certainly would book this hotel again.
Esmeralda Q. Paar Philippines, 31. August 2014
Stay in Holiday Hotel

Sorry but I cant think of any.
5,3
Was not as we expected. Front desk personnel cannot even speak English. We really had a hard time talking with them during our checked in time. The rooms was not as described online. So small. Claimed that there is free Wi-Fi but there is none actually if there is any its very slow. The location is not accessible to transportation though there was an easy access to food stores like 7-11 and Mcdonalds. This is the only thing that we appreciate.
Kin F. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 29. August 2014
an average simple hotel

simple and provided with all necessities
6
Mark L. Paar Philippines, 26. August 2014
fair to average type of hotel

near st. paul church and senado square. near mcdonalds and seven 11. good bathroom
4,3
fair and average type of hotel. kinda pricey compared to the room's appearance and over all ambiance.
Gillene T. Paar Philippines, 20. August 2014
Good Location

Location cleanliness
9,3
Scottie G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 18. August 2014
A 2-star experience

Location
6
It was a 2-star hotel in room quality and staff support. Staff could speak minimal English and the rooms were a musty smell. Don't expect much more than a decent price and good location if you stay. If you do, you will be disappointed. Good for what I needed.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleHoliday Hotel Macao - EingangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - BadezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A08