oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Holiday Hotel Macao - Eingang Holiday Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Holiday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 46
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 1143 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (1143)
Sortieren nach:
Walter H. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 20. Mai 2014
es war ganz ordentlich

Nähe zum Centrum. Kleine Shops überall. Ruhig gelegen.
5
Einfach ,aber das Hotel ist gut für allein Reisende und kurz Aufenthalte.Sehenswürdigkeiten in der nähe,St.Paul's Ruine zu fuss erreichbar. Essens möglichkeiten in der Nähe.
Peter H. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 6. Juni 2013
Pres-/Leistungsverh. stimmt nicht. Bett unbequem

Keine Punkte erwähnungswert
4
Praepilai P. Gruppen Thailand, 20. Juli 2014
Very bad
2
Not thing
Chonalyn U. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Juli 2014
Nice and great

Great and happy
6,3
Nice place, near the city, near the churches and historical places, clean and big room
Yewkuan C. Gruppen Singapore, 15. Juli 2014
Bearable, room is in poor repair mouldy walls

Central location
3,3
A very bad experience. The wall paper is mouldy and the room smells. The air con emits smelly cold air on the first night.
Pattaraporn L. Gruppen Thailand, 14. Juli 2014
This hotel is very old and smell smoke all time.

Near St' Paul
3,3
I don't like it, and I get allergy from this place.
Julius H. Paar Philippines, 7. Juli 2014
The hotel stay that feels like home.

Its location is excellent as it is close to Macau's historical spots and shopping areas. It has high speed internet and the rooms are clean.
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel for its clean room and homey atmosphere. It has high speed wifi. Its location fits our needs since it is just a walking distance to some spots we'd really like to visit. There are also convenience stores and some shops with Filipino owners and staff near the hotel. The hotel staff,though, can't speak English so we had a little difficulty communicating with them. But their inability to speak English didn't affect our lovely stay in Holiday Hotel and in Macau. It only made it more fun.
Thirawat T. Paar Thailand, 7. Juli 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, cleaness
9
it is easy to go to St Paul and Senado in a walking distance
Wong P. Gruppen Malaysia, 5. Juli 2014
cozy, convenient and easy to access to city

convenient, quiet and cozy place.
8,7
satisfied with overall services. easy access to major attraction place. around the hote) got a lot of restaurants.
Myrla C. Gruppen Philippines, 1. Juli 2014
Budget hotel accessible to tourist destination

Location is good, value for money, safe neighborhood
6
Our stay is comfortable, we had easy access to the tourist destination. Neighborhood is friendly with souvenir shops around the corner. Wifi is a bit slow.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleHoliday Hotel Macao - EingangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - BadezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - GästezimmerHoliday Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C01