Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Rezeption Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badezimmer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Badezimmer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bar Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Rezeption Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ausstattung Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Konferenzzimmer
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Aussicht Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Eingang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Gegend: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 274
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 659 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (659)
Sortieren nach:
Bettina B. Alleinreisender Germany, 19. Januar 2013
Ich hatte ein Standard Zimmer was sehr klein war

Liegt zentral
5,7
Das Frühstück ist nicht zu empfehlen. Würde es das nächste mal ohne Frühstück Buchen .
Reiseempfehlung: Zum Sightseeing und shoppen ist das Hotel ok.
Min K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 24. Mai 2015
Holiday Inn Express

Clean, Quiet, Location
10
Pleasure experience.
Ryan M. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 10. Mai 2015
Excellent location and clean and New

Excellent location and clean and New
9,3
I think this will be my hotel of choose for HK now. I have stayed in many hotels from Central to Wan Chai. This is the cleanest, newest hotel. Agreed, with some comments though, that you will get the loud Mainland visitor talking in the hallways. but that is just they way it goes. Will stay here next time.
Lai L. Paar Singapore, 5. Mai 2015
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym

Location is near to ferry terminal, eateries and MTR
8,7
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym. Location is near to a few good eateries, especially it's within walking distance to the authentic olden days HK food stalls (大排档)!
Ulf E. Paar Sweden, 4. Mai 2015
Good hotel for some few days.

Location. personal.breakfast.
7,7
Short but good. Good location close to trams and metro. Good shuttle service to trainstation.
Terry C. Paar Malaysia, 4. Mai 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,3
Great location near to MTR station, Ferry Terminal to Macao and connection to airport is great. lot of restaurant and convenient store within walking distance. but to reach the hotel need to go through some small back lane full of traffic, lorries etc. One major disappointment is the breakfast served, stay 4 days the menu never change, still same
Rosalinda R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. Mai 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8,7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Yong Y. Geschäftsreisender China, 25. April 2015
Bed too hard and room is small

Location good and easy travel
6,7
Good location to stay
Christelle D. Famile mit Kleinkindern France, 17. April 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9,3
Boey G. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 14. April 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RezeptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadezimmerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästezimmerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästezimmerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BadezimmerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BarHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RezeptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - AusstattungHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - AussichtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - EingangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästezimmerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - GästezimmerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


AS-AGWEB-3A02