Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 515 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (515)
Sortieren nach:
Christian U. Alleinreisender Germany, 5. Juli 2011
Gutes Hotel, teures Früchstück, Wifi in der Lobby

Nah zum tollen Strand
7,3
kam sehr früh mit dem flieger aus manila und konnte mein zimmer erst um 15 uhr beziehen. das mag zwar offiziell korrekt sein, aber wenn das zimmer frei ist, sollte man den gast nicht warten lassen. daher würde ich das hotel auf keinen fall wieder buchen. sonst war das zimmer gut, wifi zwar frei, aber nicht auf dem zimmer verfügbar.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ian R. Paar Australia, 24. April 2016
Guam Trip
5,3
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Diese Bewertung melden
Justin K. Alleinreisender Philippines, 15. April 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
3,3
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Diese Bewertung melden
Francis T. Paar United States of America, 30. März 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
3,3
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Diese Bewertung melden
Liao C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 30. März 2016
Not bad
5,7
Nice staff, close to public beach
Diese Bewertung melden
Irish A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 20. März 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, Great value for money, Big room
8,3
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ka C. Gruppen Hong Kong, 2. Januar 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Diese Bewertung melden
Daniel M. Paar China, 29. Dezember 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wilbert O. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. Dezember 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Diese Bewertung melden
Kristel C. Gruppen Philippines, 30. November 2015
Fairly good hotel
5,3
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RezeptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GeschäfteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - UmgebungHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel InnenbereichHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AusstattungHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RezeptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - UmgebungHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Essen und ErfrischungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03