Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 499 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (499)
Sortieren nach:
Christian U. Alleinreisender Germany, 5. Juli 2011
Gutes Hotel, teures Früchstück, Wifi in der Lobby

Nah zum tollen Strand
7,3
kam sehr früh mit dem flieger aus manila und konnte mein zimmer erst um 15 uhr beziehen. das mag zwar offiziell korrekt sein, aber wenn das zimmer frei ist, sollte man den gast nicht warten lassen. daher würde ich das hotel auf keinen fall wieder buchen. sonst war das zimmer gut, wifi zwar frei, aber nicht auf dem zimmer verfügbar.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ka C. Gruppen Hong Kong, 2. Januar 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Diese Bewertung melden
Daniel M. Paar China, 29. Dezember 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wilbert O. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. Dezember 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Diese Bewertung melden
Juergen N. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 30. November 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Geminesse C. Gruppen Philippines, 21. November 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Namyoung L. Gruppen South Korea, 10. Oktober 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Diese Bewertung melden
Miiyou W. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 20. August 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Diese Bewertung melden
Hei K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 15. August 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Se J. Paar South Korea, 15. Juli 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EingangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RezeptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RezeptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KonferenzzimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GeschäfteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport und AktivitätenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - UmgebungHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel InnenbereichHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EmpfangshalleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Empfangshalle


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C05