oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Aussicht Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Essen und Erfrischungen Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Aussicht Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ausstattung Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ausstattung Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Empfangshalle Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Aussenansicht Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eingang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Garten Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Aussicht Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Umgebung Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Rezeption Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Garten Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästezimmer Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Fah Ham Anzahl der Zimmer: 16
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 67 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (67)
Sortieren nach:
Bernhard E. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 12. Februar 2014
Gemütliches Gartenhotel, schöne Lage

Lage, Personal, Garten
9,3
Die Lage mit der großen Gartenbar direkt am Fluss ist einmalig, wunderbar zum relaxen. Sonntags gibt es eine Jam Session mit Livemusik, sehr lohnend. Die Zimmer sind einfach, aber mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht, zudem sehr kühl und luftig, bei diesem Preis in Chiang Mai fast unschlagbar. Das Personal ist äußerst nett und zuvorkommend. Das Stadtzentrum ist für 60THB mit dem Tuktuk oder in 30 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Kleiner Tip: wer nachts aus der Stadt zum Guesthouse zu Fuß geht, sollte am linken Flußufer langgehen. Dort kann man auf dem Obst- und Gemüsemarkt bis spät nachts die letzten Einkäufe erledigen. Am rechten Flußufer gibt es ständig Ärger mit Hunden.
Janina S. Paar Germany, 10. Februar 2012
schlechter service

kostenloser fahrradverleih
3,7
wir kamen im guesthouse an und wurden sehr unfreundlich empfangen! es wird versucht sofort ueberteuerte ausfluege anzudrehen! englischkenntnisse sind nicht vorhanden.die zimmer sind sauber, es ist kein kuehlschrank im zimmer. waehrend des aufenthaltes wird das zimmer nicht gereinigt. im zimmer waren auf dem tisch ameisen. positiv : das hotel verleiht fahrraeder kostenlos
Koehler R. Paar Germany, 6. Februar 2012
Schönes Hotel

Traditionelle Einrichtung
8
wir waren nur einen tag da, jedoch hat uns die traditionelle einrichtung besonders gefallen. das zimmer war sauber und insgesamt macht das hotel eine gepflegten eindruck. es ist ruhig gelegen, was nicht unwichtig ist, wenn man den strassenlärm, speziell das geknatter der mopeds, nicht schon am zeitigen morgen mag.
Chantal B. Paar Canada, 21. September 2014
far from centre, staff rarely around

riverfront
5,3
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Chuck C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 21. August 2014
great Chiang Mai vacation

Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
9,3
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Isao M. Alleinreisender Japan, 20. August 2014
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade

Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
7,3
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Aaron C. Gruppen United States of America, 29. März 2014
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Paar United Kingdom, 29. Januar 2014
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. Alleinreisender Italy, 21. Januar 2014
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 13. Januar 2014
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3,3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AussichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Essen und ErfrischungenHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AussichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AusstattungHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AusstattungHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EingangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GartenHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AussichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UmgebungHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RezeptionHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GartenHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Essen und ErfrischungenHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AusstattungHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EmpfangshalleHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästezimmerHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GartenHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AusstattungHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AussichtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02