Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao Stadt, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 27 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Carlo D. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. Oktober 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Diese Bewertung melden
Bernalyn M. Gruppen Philippines, 29. März 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Diese Bewertung melden
Bernalyn M. Gruppen Philippines, 29. März 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Diese Bewertung melden
Xingbo C. Alleinreisender China, 15. Februar 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Jerome O. Alleinreisender Philippines, 13. Oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Diese Bewertung melden
Yu W. Geschäftsreisender China, 8. Juni 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Diese Bewertung melden
Jinyuan W. Alleinreisender China, 17. Mai 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 17. Mai 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Diese Bewertung melden
Sayed H. Alleinreisender Denmark, 28. Februar 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rachel C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 31. Dezember 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Homitori Dormitel Davao StadtHomitori Dormitel Davao Stadt - FitnessraumHomitori Dormitel Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHomitori Dormitel Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHomitori Dormitel Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHomitori Dormitel Davao Stadt - AusstattungHomitori Dormitel Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleHomitori Dormitel Davao Stadt - RezeptionHomitori Dormitel Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHomitori Dormitel Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01