Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Rezeption Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Empfangshalle Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Empfangshalle Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Empfangshalle Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Badezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Badezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 640
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (640)
Sortieren nach:
Michel D. Paar Switzerland, 5. Oktober 2014
Nicht mehr als eine gute Lage

Eine gute Lage, check-in war schon ab 12:00 Uhr möglich
3,3
Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer in diesem Hostel bezogen. Das Zimmer und das Bad waren beängstigend klein. Die Bett- Decke und Bezüge waren voller Flecken, das Zimmer war auf jedenfall nicht sauber wie wir es gewohnt sind. Wir hatten zum Glück nur eine Nacht gebucht und waren froh, das Hostel zu wechseln. Das Zimmer verfügt über eine Klimaanlage und gratis WiFi.
Stefan K. Gruppen Austria, 25. August 2014
Nicht wie auf den Bildern

Lage, Lage, Lage
5,3
Nach den Bildern habe ich ein Hostel mit 2 Einzelbetten gebucht, bekommen haben wir ein Stockbett. Die Sauberkeit ließ auch sehr zu wünschen übrig. Den Klobesen in dem Zimmer habe ich gleich über das Fenster entsorgt, da er schwarz, braun, gelb war. Wirklich eine Notunterkunft.
Larica L. Paar Philippines, 28. Juni 2015
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Lee M. Gruppen Malaysia, 28. Juni 2015
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Seonyong C. Alleinreisender South Korea, 26. Juni 2015
staff is really good

staff, location, water
3,3
Not good soundproof but good staff supporting, location and bathroom. Hope staff remains kind as always.
Jose E. Alleinreisender Philippines, 25. Juni 2015
No frills no thrills

Cheap rates. Nice location. Convenient
6
I only needed a bed and a/c for an overnight stay. Anything longer I will go for something bigger. Room is tight and bathroom is cramped. If you plan on doing any shopping, packing in your room will make it a challenge. One guest packed in the hallway >:-# which was already narrow by itself. Location was close to my agenda and public transport is conveniently close.
Carolina A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 24. Juni 2015
Amazing hostel for the price!

Location. Value. Service.
8
I have to admit that I was a little nervous prior to arriving at the hostel. I booked and cancelled twice based on reviews. I am so happy I stayed here (for ten days)! I booked a single which was a great size room - space on both sides of the bed with night stands, window, TV, and desk. Bathroom was a good size too. Of course it's HK so don't expect a ton of space but this was much better than I assumed for the price. I cannot say enough about the value you get considering location. I didn't stay in the main building but in a separate building across the street. That was fine for me. I didn't have as easy access to the main lounge as a result so perhaps it wasn't as social for me. But I had other friends in the city and it would have been as simple as crossing the street! Wifi, which I had assumed would be awful, was very good! It went out one night and I called in the morning to report it. It was fixed in ten minutes. If i have to say one negative it would be that the hot water goes out too quickly. If you need more luxurious accommodations then perhaps this isn't your best bet but if you are looking for basic, clean and comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on affordable price and location then you won't go wrong. I've been traveling in Asia for five months so I definitely have seen my fair share of places and this one was one of my favorites.
Bing-Yu C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 21. Juni 2015
Good value for money

Within walking distance to metro station. In close proximity to 24hr supermarket. Kind staff.
8,3
Good choice. Will consider coming next time.
Joel K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 15. Juni 2015
Great value hostel in the heart of HK island

Location, price, staff friendliness
8
The location is great - in the heart of Hong Kong island, ON Fashion walk, 5 minutes walk from Causeway Bay MTR, near Times Square. For this price, not sure you can get a better deal in HK. I think staff gave me an upgrade for no reason to a bigger room enough for 2 (though I booked a single room). Not a luxurious room, but for the price and location, can't ask for more. They provided a bath towel. When checking in, staff made an effort to be friendly. One downside is perhaps the entrance is not as straight forward to find. You gotta look real hard using the address - there is no big sign on the outside.
Merry C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 11. Juni 2015
Free wifi in the lobby, not on 6th floor

air conditioning, big bathroom and grocery store outside close
7,7
I have never been more frustrated with a hostel over having to walk down hot stair cases 3 floors just to use the wifi every single day. I would never stay there again. wifi is huge part of travel for those of us that have no cell phones to reach anyone.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RezeptionHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - EmpfangshalleHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - EmpfangshalleHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - EmpfangshalleHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GästezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadezimmerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Badezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08