Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Strand - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Gästezimmer Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restaurant Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eingang Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Garten Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Garten Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Garten Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Garten Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Badezimmer Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Umgebung
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Umgebung Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Umgebung Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Umgebung Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Umgebung Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Umgebung Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Umgebung Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Danao Strand - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 13
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 142 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
6,1
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (142)
Sortieren nach:
Hassan B. Paar Germany, 25. März 2012
Zimmer nicht akzeptabel”

keine Vorteile !
3
Die Anlage liegt etwas 4 Km weit von Alona. Wegen der kostenlosen Mopedvermietung ist dies aber kein Nachteil, da die Wege zum Strand und Einkaufen innerhalb weniger Minuten gefahren werden können. Das Möbel ist nicht der Rede wert, es ist einfach Schrott, Bad mit Dusche war stark verschimmelt. Ich würde hier nie übernachten.
Wieland R. Paar Germany, 23. Februar 2012
Einfache aber zweckmäßige Bambushütten

gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7
Die Anlage liegt etwas außerhalb von Alona. Wegen der kostenlosen Mopedvermietung ist dies aber kein Nachteil, da die Wege zum Strand und Einkaufen innerhalb weniger Minuten gefahren werden könne.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Chocolate Hills in 80 km Entfernung mit Moped gut zu erreichen.
Martin G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 22. August 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 20. Juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 16. Juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Paar Australia, 24. Mai 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 24. März 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Paar Philippines, 30. Dezember 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 9. Dezember 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 17. November 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GästezimmerHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Bohol - EingangHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GartenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GartenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GartenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GartenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - BadezimmerHope Homes Panglao Bohol - UmgebungHope Homes Panglao Bohol - UmgebungHope Homes Panglao Bohol - UmgebungHope Homes Panglao Bohol - UmgebungHope Homes Panglao Bohol - UmgebungHope Homes Panglao Bohol - UmgebungHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - UmgebungHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - BarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - BarHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C02