Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesien 20112

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 65 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (65)
Sortieren nach:
Hanry S. Paar Indonesia, 28. April 2016
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Hanry S. Paar Indonesia, 25. März 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Hanry S. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 3. März 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Antonius T. Paar Indonesia, 10. November 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Sati S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 21. Juli 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Gruppen Australia, 9. Juni 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Paar United States of America, 31. Mai 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 19. Mai 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 11. Mai 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 21. Januar 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
1 von 1 Rezension
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel 61 Medan Medan - EingangHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - UmgebungHotel 61 Medan Medan - RezeptionHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07