Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia Internationaler Flughafen, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Badezimmer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gästezimmer Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Polonia Internationaler Flughafen Anzahl der Zimmer: 41
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

6,9

aus 47 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (47)
Sortieren nach:
Edy J. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 21. Januar 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 7. Dezember 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 15. November 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 30. September 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 22. September 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 29. August 2013
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8,7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Chng Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 4. Mai 2013
Great experiance

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Chng Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 4. Mai 2013
Very nice, comfortable

Comfortable, friendly, convenient
8
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Kelvin T. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 25. April 2013
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6,3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Faisol H. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 17. April 2013
Superb

LOCATION,SERVICE AND SHOPPING
6
GOOD ONLY BIT SLOW SERVICE AND THE HOT WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - BadezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - GästezimmerHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A01