oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Asia

11 Don Jose Avila Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Asia Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Asia Cebu - Empfangshalle Hotel Asia Cebu - Eingang Hotel Asia Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Asia Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Asia Cebu - Bar Hotel Asia Cebu - Restaurant
Hotel Asia Cebu - Restaurant
Gegend: Cebu City
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 55 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (55)
Sortieren nach:
Leonides R. Paar Philippines, 15. September 2013
Fantastic

Food, polite staff, location
7,3
It was pleasant and very enjoyable. The staff are friendly and courteous. Taxi always available.
Dennis S. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 21. Januar 2013
Japanese-Styled Room is excelent

nice japanese restaurant
7,7
its nice in the centre, ideal for visiting cebu sinulog festival
Kennet J. Alleinreisender Sweden, 21. Januar 2013
Overprized hotel in Boring area

Have hard to find any pros, for the price they charge you can find 10 times better hotel
3,7
This hotel was ok as a 2 star hotel, but totally overprized. I have not find any reason why choose this hotel again with that prize. Take 10 min to have hot water in shower, internet only work in lobby. next to the hotel it was a playground, and always lot of noice from it until 1-2 am. and some chicken take over and start shout at 5,30 am every day.
Restaurantempfehlung: There is no decent restaurants near this hotel. the hotel have a japanese restaurant with good food, but a tiny breakfast
Catherine R. Paar United States of America, 5. Juli 2012
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel

Low cost
4,3
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Eitaro O. Alleinreisender Japan, 23. Juni 2012
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey

Walking distance to T1
6,7
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Jose P. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 27. Mai 2012
small but clean rooms. accessible location.

24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
7,3
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Azharie A. Gruppen Malaysia, 24. April 2012
Isolated and quiet hotel

quite location
6,7
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Cebu is a holiday place if you like the beaches. there are also malls for your shopping needs.
Maria C. Paar Philippines, 22. April 2012
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.

Friendly staffs
8,7
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Nirsas B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 2. April 2012
dirty

dirty
2
dirty lausy scam place
Anthony B. Gruppen United Kingdom, 18. Januar 2012
Good central location

Quiet and clean
6,7
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: Good late night nightlife within walking distance

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Asia CebuHotel Asia Cebu - RestaurantHotel Asia Cebu - EmpfangshalleHotel Asia Cebu - EingangHotel Asia Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Asia Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Asia Cebu - BarHotel Asia Cebu - RestaurantHotel Asia Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04