Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Eingang Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Rezeption Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Wanchai Anzahl der Zimmer: 80

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 702 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (702)
Sortieren nach:
Rene K. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. Januar 2013
Sehr kleines Zimmer, aber sonst ok.

gute Lage, sauber und sehr freundliches Personal
6,3
Ich war nur eine Nacht im Hotel auf dem Weg von Macao zum HKG Airport. Das Zimmer war sehr klein (und teuer), aber sehr sauber und das Personal sehr, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit (typisch Hongkong). Lage ist ok. Bus, Airport-Bus und MTR in der Nähe.
Prof. H. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 8. November 2010
ein richtiges Design Hotel - überraschend gut

Der coffeeshop ist ein cooler Platz - prima
7,3
Bei der Ankunft ist es etwas schwierig, denn Entree und Coffee-shop sind am Abend leicht zu übersehen. Das Einzelzimmer ist schon eng - hat aber alle Dinge, die man sich wünscht und ist cool im Design. Die Minibar war nicht aufgefüllt - dafür war der Service im Coffeeshop ganz freundlich.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Das Bonaparte ist ein Hotel für Leute, die klares und cooles Design lieben.
Pao Y. Paar Hong Kong, 19. April 2014
Location is the only positive part

Location, location and location
5
Desk not welcoming at all and all concern is about making money out of your pocket even though you have a confirmed reservation.
Frederick M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 6. April 2014
Great value.

Modern, Clean, Location
8
Obviously the rooms are small. It has been said a ton of times on the reviews, so getting past that yes the bathrooms are all glass, so get a privacy curtain unless you don't mind others seeing you shower or are alone. I was staying in the room just by myself, so the shower/bathroom was not an issue. Also, I expected it to be small, but it was just the perfect size for me. Great clean, modern room. Hotel staff cleaned the room daily, always cleaned when I returned from touring during the day. Asked for an iron, they provided it promptly. I think the location was awesome. About 5 minutes to the MTR and 10 to bars in Wan Chai. Beds were very hard, like sleeping on a box spring. But overall I was very satisfied, coming from a person who spends 80+ nights a year in hotel, I would definitely recommend this property. Enjoy!
Anne Z. Alleinreisender United States of America, 28. März 2014
Upgraded because the business room was too small.

The bed in the upgraded room was delightfully comfortable, the room was quiet and close to where I needed to be the next day.
7,7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel in two weeks. The first time I had been upgraded to a lovely room on a top floor and reviewed that the hotel was cozy, quiet, comfortable and centrally located. This time I reserved a business room and was so cramped and uncomfortable, that I upgraded to the larger room. I paid a great deal more for the upgraded room, which was lovely but simply too expensive for a 3 star hotel without free Wifi or breakfast. Many HK hotels have small rooms, but the business class room at a reasonable price was simply too confined. And the upgraded room, although lovely, is overpriced. The location remains perfect for anyone who wants to be in the Wanchai/Causway Bay area with easy access to Happy Valley.
Tse Y. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 25. März 2014
Room is very small but at least it is clean.

Good location
5,7
Very cramp. Bath room can not be used for bathing because it is too small.
Willie T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 25. März 2014
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and easy access transportation
8
Indeed small room but spend less time in the room and out. Room is clean and easy access public transport like Mtr and Buses.
Anne Z. Alleinreisender United States of America, 16. März 2014
Comfortable, well located, cozy room.

I was upgraded to a very quiet room; it is clean and the staff were friendly and acomodating.
8,3
Overall, I liked this hotel and was comfortable. The location in Wan Chai was great. However it had a few flaws: no free wi-fi and no in room information on how to get access. I didn't bother. It is a somewhat Chic place so perhaps most people have smart phones with 3G. Although the bed was superbly comfortable once I was in it, getting onto the bed was a challenge. This is a typical HK hotel with small rooms. There was almost no room between two beds so I mostly got onto the bed from the bottom of it. However, the bed was so high each time I got up on the bed, I banged my leg on the wood frame. Other problem is that there is no curtain on the large window between the room and the bathroom. I was alone so it was OK - but the bathroom really offers no privacy if you are two.
Giovanni D. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 5. März 2014
adequate

shower, bed, and staff
5,7
pleasant stay, but i will not stay here again as they wanted to charge hk$100 per day for wifi. after objecting they gave me 24 hours wifi access foc
Tsz Y. Paar Hong Kong, 3. März 2014
Not satisfied

affordable price, clean, easy to access
6,3
Room is very small that not suitable for people with large luggage. Wifi is not free and will charge you at high price.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästezimmerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästezimmerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästezimmerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästezimmerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - GästezimmerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - EingangHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - RezeptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C01