oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay/Fluss, Singapur 059648 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Empfangshalle Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Clarke Quay/Fluss Anzahl der Zimmer: 55
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 200 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (200)
Sortieren nach:
Gertraud G. Paar Austria, 25. April 2014
winzig kleines Zimmer -sehr zentral gelegen

Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten wir die Marina Bay oder Chinatown waren zu Fuß erreichbar, also sehr zentral, das Frühstück war gut, der Poll am Dach ist auch nett
6,7
Es war das kleinste Hotelzimmer, wo ich je war. Wir haben unserer Rucksäcke kaum untergebracht. Beim Duschen wurde das ganze Bad überschwemmt. Die Lage ist jedoch vortrefflich, wir waren fast immer zu Fuß unterwegs.
Dayang N. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 23. Juli 2014
Loved It!

Location, Facilities, Value for Money
7,7
Enjoyed my stay. Loved that it was easy to get to by MRT as well as being close to a mall. Really great. Will definitely stay here again in the future!
Sureephat J. Gruppen Thailand, 13. Juli 2014
good place for stay and sightseeing

nearly city centre and we can walk around hotel
7,3
I found from agoda.com and booking.com
Amelia Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 28. Juni 2014
Can't sleep well because the room is too clamp.

Friendly staff and location
5,3
Room is too small and clamp, cannot sleep well. Good location but did not expect the room to be so clamp.
Jason F. Gruppen Singapore, 15. Juni 2014
Not that fantastic stay; can have a better choice

Centrally located; near to shopping n night life areas; quiet surrounding
6
Not very worth of $. Room is ok, with the basic facilities. It didnt give me a wow n cosy feel as what the pictures in agoda showed. Not able to close room door properly n smoothly. Corridor floor is unlevelled n it may cause guests to fall if they are not careful. Good sound proof n unable to hear any noise once the guests go into their room. Had breakfast. Not much variety but still ok. Staff should not play or watch video even though there were not many guests then. It looks bad on the hotel management. Supposed to go for a swim after breakfast. Sadly, there was no resting chair or suntanning bed besides the pool. Thus decided not to swim. In conclusion, I will not come back again if I have a choice.
Elbert V. Paar Australia, 7. Juni 2014
Just a place to sleep.

Good bathroom facilities. Good area. Friendly staff.
6,7
Not the best as the beds are so hard it's like sleeping on the floor. The food does not cater for our type of breakfast. The rooms are very compact.
Calvin T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 6. Juni 2014
It was comfortable.

near restaurants, good wifi in room & staff was cheery.
7
It was good. Rooms were comfortable & staff was friendly..only thing lacking was there was no bellboy to help with my luggages.
Amelia O. Paar Indonesia, 1. Juni 2014
Very small room, but clean n comfort

Location, nightlife, and food
6,7
Comfort, but very small room...
Irene S. Paar Philippines, 1. Juni 2014
Very affordable, facilities are in good c0ndition

Close to Clarke Quay
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Good for backpackers. Affordable yet bed and facilities are in good condition. They would also allow guests to leave luggages after checkout.
Sherwin S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. Mai 2014
Fantastic and pocket friendly

sumptous breakfast, great & friendly staff, accesible
8,7
accomodating hotel staff & pleasurable/worry free stay

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - SchwimmbadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - SchwimmbadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - SchwimmbadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - SchwimmbadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - EmpfangshalleHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C03