oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay/Fluss, Singapur 059648 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Empfangshalle Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Eingang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Badezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Badezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gästezimmer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Clarke Quay/Fluss Anzahl der Zimmer: 55
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 300 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (300)
Sortieren nach:
Gertraud G. Paar Austria, 25. April 2014
winzig kleines Zimmer -sehr zentral gelegen

Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten wir die Marina Bay oder Chinatown waren zu Fuß erreichbar, also sehr zentral, das Frühstück war gut, der Poll am Dach ist auch nett
6,7
Es war das kleinste Hotelzimmer, wo ich je war. Wir haben unserer Rucksäcke kaum untergebracht. Beim Duschen wurde das ganze Bad überschwemmt. Die Lage ist jedoch vortrefflich, wir waren fast immer zu Fuß unterwegs.
David M. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. Februar 2015
:(

Stuff and clean
6
Hotel is clean. stuff are friendly and helpful. BUT BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE FOOD IS HORRIBLE. WORST I'VE EVEY HAD. AND NOT MUCH OF A CHOICE IN FOODS.
Shene A. Paar Philippines, 22. Februar 2015
Sad

small room
4
okay but breakfast maybe I don't like only coffee and juice .No hot choco maybe put choco on your menu :(
Eric B. Geschäftsreisender France, 5. Februar 2015
a 2 star maximun - room unconfortable - breakfas d

bad breakfast, small room durty bathroom
3
bad
Jerry M. Paar Indonesia, 1. Februar 2015
Nice place

clean, economic, and strategy
8
Not too bad
Graeme T. Paar Australia, 25. Januar 2015
enjoyed our stay very much

service from reception desk was excellent. great location. roof top pool
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and cosy, clean and modern. Enjoyed the breakfasts which were different each day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Paul on reception desk provided excellent service. Nice to use the rooftop pool after a day out and about, or before going to bed. The location just a few hundred metres from the river and Clarke Quay MRT station was also very good. This will now be our preferred hotel whenever we are in Singapore.
Kittituch D. Paar Thailand, 24. Januar 2015
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8,3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. Paar Philippines, 19. Januar 2015
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.
Trung V. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Januar 2015
Great location, decent bathrooms, but tiny rooms

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6,7
The location of the hotel is great! It's clean and nice bathroom area. However, the tooms are very small. It was hard to navigate my luggage once inside the rooms. The rooms are one size up from the tiny rooms I stayed at in Tokyo. I was a solo traveler in Singapore, but could not imagine how tight it would be if I was there as a couple or met someone to bring back to the hotel. But I guess it's the tradeoff you have to deal with, since it's in a nice location.
Lik W. Paar Malaysia, 1. Januar 2015
Very Good hotel well located

Room, Location and staff
9
The clover hotel is very well located near Clark quay mrt. The staff is really nice, and the swimming pool most welcome for hot days ! They kept our luggage for 1week while we were traveling. The only problem may be the rooms size, very very small but all the same in Singapore!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - SchwimmbadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - SchwimmbadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - SchwimmbadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - SchwimmbadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - EmpfangshalleHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - EingangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BadezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BadezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - SchwimmbadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - GästezimmerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3C04