Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu Stadt, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Umgebung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Rezeption Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Rezeption Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Ausstattung
Gegend: IT Park Anzahl der Zimmer: 131
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 268
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (268)
Sortieren nach:
Wolfram D. Paar Germany, 16. Mai 2015
Modernes geflegtes Hotel neben der Ayala-Mall

Lage, Restaurant, großes Zimmer
8,3
Wir haben dort nur 1 Nacht vor der Abreise verbracht. Der Eindruck war gut. Hervorzuheben ist der große Raum. Einziger Schwachpunkt war, dass unser Zimmer das hinterste im Gang war und wohl deshalb zu weit vom Router entfernt für eine zuverlässige Verbindung zum Internet. Nach Reklamation hat man uns aber den Umzug in ein anderes Zimmer angeboten.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jesse P. Paar United States of America, 26. August 2015
Great location and value

Pleasing and accommodating staff
9
Not as good as I thought in terms of social media (internet) use and functionality. The internet connection was awfully slow to none. I was only able to retrieve important attachments in my incoming email after using the only computer (business center the hotel calls it). Then I forwarded my email to them for printing the documents. It did not happen of course I was not charged with P10 per page. I paid the price for the room but did not fully enjoyed the amenities it comes with like TV. The signal was off and on. When I picked up the phone its chord is broken that I have to hold it in for connection to the front desk. Otherwise Hotel Elizabeth is situated in a good location. Overall the staff, the food is good, but COULD BE BETTER.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sheilced N. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. August 2015
Great stay

clean updated rooms. Good food. Helpful staff.
9
It was a great experience! The room we stayed in was clean and updated. We ordered for room service and the food was great. The personnel from the room service and front desk were helpful and accomodating.
Diese Bewertung melden
Luz A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 23. August 2015
No pool

Cleanliness
6
No swimming pool, old towels, insufficient toiletries, small beds, no bath tub in all rooms
Diese Bewertung melden
Eric J. Paar Philippines, 23. August 2015
Poor customer service in the front desk.

Good hotel location.
5,3
I had a poor customer service from the front desk staff. I was checked in after 20 minutes of waiting without any proper information for the wait. I was told at first to wait for 5-10 minutes, thus i waited. 15 minutes passed, i approached the check in staff to follow up since nobody approached me and they were just busy chatting, i was told to wait a little more because they were preparing the key card. Does it take minutes to prepare a key card? It would just take a minute or even less. Thus i waited again. After 20 minutes, i went back to follow up again since i am already late for my next apointment, i was handed my key card without any appologies for the wait and inconvenience. Furthermore, there was no communication among staffs in the front desk. I requested for a late check out during my check in and was told that i could check out by 2pm the next day. Due to doubts in their customer service, i reconfirmed my request the next day, morning, and was told by the front desk that there was no request endorsed. I was asked to hold the line for about 5 minutes for them to check and later after the long hold was told to check out at 12 noon, thus i requested again for the late check out. Minutes later, another staff from the front desk called and asked me about my request for a late check out, which is free of charge until 2pm, which was just a couple of seconds ago after last call. On the other hand, the wifi was non existent until i addressed the issue to the front desk. Nobody from the front desk even informed me of the wifi username until an IT personnel came to my room and informed me that they transfered the router near my room. This is my second time in the hotel. I was happy during my first stay during my wedding dress up, thus made me come back for our anniversary. But was totally disappointed of the poor customer service from the front desk. I hope this would be acted upon by management.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 22. August 2015
The most helpful staff you'll ever find

The staff were extremely helpful with everything, the room service food was good and in large serves, the room was comfortable and good value for money
10
Staff were extremely helpful, we couldn't book the Junior suite on the second night through Agoda, but they upgraded us, so we could stay in the same room. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Recommended.
Diese Bewertung melden
Eric B. Paar United States of America, 20. August 2015
great budget hotel

location, budget, profesional image
6,3
i stayed at the Elizabeth hotel for one day transitoning from trip and I must say its great value for the price. although I was disappointed when asked for p10 for extra pillow. its not about the amount but the principle of paying for an extra pillow. I thought that was a little humorous to charge for it. neverthe less, the hotel provided a comfortable stay. the location is convinient but a bit dangerous during peak hours of traffic crossing the street and trying to get any transportation out of there. its located in a major throughfare.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jose M. Paar Philippines, 16. August 2015
cebu vacation

rooms are very nice, staff very polite
8
i can say the rooms are almost perfect, except for the water pressure that needs to be upgraded... the staff are very polite, filipino hospitality is always the best............. the BREAKFAST BUFFET, well; please hire a cook.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jose M. Paar Philippines, 15. August 2015
cebu vacation

big bed
8
the staff were very polite.... nice roooms... the breakfast buffet needs a lot of improvement... please hire a cook.
Diese Bewertung melden
Harvy R. Alleinreisender Philippines, 10. August 2015
Reception sucks

Room, Staff, Location
7,7
I stayed for 3 nights. Requested for smoking room, even called in advance to make sure i get one, didnt get any until my last night after i followed up 3 times. Even requested if they have adapter/charger as mine doesn't fit, reception(guy) said don't have. The guy doesn't sound helpful at all and just put the phone down. I hope he only had a bad day and didn't do that purposely. Room is spacious, security, bell boy, dining area staff and receptionist are all nice.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu StadtHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - UmgebungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - RezeptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - RezeptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A02