oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Umgebung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 131
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 197 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (197)
Sortieren nach:
Marissa A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. Dezember 2014
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing
Robert J. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 4. Dezember 2014
value for money, great location

relatively cheap, clean, great location
7,3
great for business travelers, the location is great, very much in the center of the city, a lot of places in walking distance, value for money, relatively cheap for it's location, service and cleanliness
Mary J. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 30. November 2014
I love this hotel!

Strategic location... nice facilities... hospitable staff
10
It's my first time to stay in Hotel Elizabeth. Comfort, good sleep and great food are what I enjoyed. The staff are so accommodating and polite. Hospitality is at its best. Definitely I will come back to Hotel Elizabeth very soon.
Celestino M. Paar Philippines, 29. November 2014
My Stay at elizabeth hotel -- wonderful

food, large room and bath, near shopping mall
7,7
it was pleasant. wish i'd stayed longer
Hari K. Paar India, 29. November 2014
Reluctant Hospitality!

Location, Hill view form top floor, Break Fast
6,3
It was a good stay of couple of days in this Hotel. The suite was good with a living room and a large bed room. A view of hills and busy streets, sun rise in the bed room made created pleasant living environment. Cleanliness and amenities in the room are good. Staff is helpful and responsive to Information needs. The pleasant stay was marred with a small incident due to the mistake of the security. The car that was supposed to pick us up to the Airport was not allowed to park across the entrance door. The car was parked few feet away on the slope, where the floor was soaked in rain water.We slipped and almost fell down while walking to the car. We were lucky to avoid a fatal accident and escape with minor injury. This I think is a result of reluctant hospitality. A copy book hospitality without an attitude of caring for guests results in such decisions of keeping car on a slippery floor, instead of letting it park at a safer location. Although, we don't have a major complaint about the over all stay, we may not find enough motivation to return to this Hotel for compromising on our safety in this manner.
Chin W. Paar Malaysia, 21. November 2014
so so

Nothing Best
6
Wifi cannot use, Omelet too many oil, a bit noisy while sleep coz near the road
Romeo L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 16. November 2014
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5,7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.
Lee H. Alleinreisender Singapore, 10. November 2014
generally a nice hotel at good location.

location and price is good during off season.
7,3
Alright except thaty bedroom face east and that curtain was not dark enough to screen the strong sunlight.
Luis T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 10. November 2014
Great place in cebu

The hotel is in a central location. You're not more than 20 min away from a lot of destinations. The room is very nice comfortable and clean.
8,7
My stay at the Hotel Elizabeth Cebu was nice and pleasant. The room was well decorated, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. They provide local and national newspaper. Its in a good location, so I was never to far away from the places I needed to go in Cebu.
Oscar G. Paar Algeria, 21. Oktober 2014
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - UmgebungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RezeptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RezeptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C07