Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Umgebung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 131
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 224 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (224)
Sortieren nach:
Wolfram D. Paar Germany, 16. Mai 2015
Modernes geflegtes Hotel neben der Ayala-Mall

Lage, Restaurant, großes Zimmer
8,3
Wir haben dort nur 1 Nacht vor der Abreise verbracht. Der Eindruck war gut. Hervorzuheben ist der große Raum. Einziger Schwachpunkt war, dass unser Zimmer das hinterste im Gang war und wohl deshalb zu weit vom Router entfernt für eine zuverlässige Verbindung zum Internet. Nach Reklamation hat man uns aber den Umzug in ein anderes Zimmer angeboten.
Yee L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 21. Mai 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Mai 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Armando J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. Mai 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Ayensa G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 1. Mai 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. April 2015
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Kasper K. Paar Denmark, 21. April 2015
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 4. April 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. Paar Philippines, 27. März 2015
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 26. März 2015
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4,3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - UmgebungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RezeptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RezeptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A02