oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Umgebung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ausstattung
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 131
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 188 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (188)
Sortieren nach:
Romeo L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 16. November 2014
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5,7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.
Lee H. Alleinreisender Singapore, 10. November 2014
generally a nice hotel at good location.

location and price is good during off season.
7,3
Alright except thaty bedroom face east and that curtain was not dark enough to screen the strong sunlight.
Luis T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 10. November 2014
Great place in cebu

The hotel is in a central location. You're not more than 20 min away from a lot of destinations. The room is very nice comfortable and clean.
8,7
My stay at the Hotel Elizabeth Cebu was nice and pleasant. The room was well decorated, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. They provide local and national newspaper. Its in a good location, so I was never to far away from the places I needed to go in Cebu.
Oscar G. Paar Algeria, 21. Oktober 2014
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. Paar Canada, 17. Oktober 2014
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Alleinreisender Saudi Arabia, 5. Oktober 2014
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Mark A. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 21. September 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Yuliana O. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 21. September 2014
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8,7
perfect will come back again!
Leslie A. Paar Philippines, 31. August 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Joey S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. August 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - UmgebungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RezeptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RezeptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AusstattungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06