Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Empfangshalle Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Badezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Festsaal
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fitnessraum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fitnessraum Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Umgebung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Umgebung Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer
Lage: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 131
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

8,0

aus 148 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (148)
Sortieren nach:
Peter O. Paar Australia, 15. März 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 8. Februar 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Paar Philippines, 20. Januar 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Paar United Kingdom, 12. Dezember 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 6. Dezember 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. Paar United States of America, 26. Oktober 2013
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Africa, 24. Oktober 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 20. Oktober 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 15. Oktober 2013
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7
Erwin T. Paar Philippines, 14. Oktober 2013
Value for money

Location, Room, Value
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EmpfangshalleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FestsaalHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KonferenzzimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FitnessraumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FitnessraumHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - UmgebungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - UmgebungHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B07