oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Philippinen 2700 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Rezeption Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Empfangshalle Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Eingang Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ausstattung Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Empfangshalle Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Küche Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ausstattung Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Garten Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Umgebung Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Vigan Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 93 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (93)
Sortieren nach:
Johann P. Paar Germany, 6. Mai 2014
Sehenswert

zentrale Lage, zuvorkommendes Personal, Ausstattung der Zimmer mit Holzböden und ansprechenden Stilmöbeln
8
Sebastian Z. Paar Germany, 14. Februar 2013
Neues Hotel

Hotel ist komplett renoviert
7,7
Schoenes Hotel. Leider liegt es an einer Strasse, weshalb die es frühs etwas laut ist. Das Frühstück ist ok aber nicht umbedingt herausragent. Alles im allen ist das Hotel eine sichere Option fuer die Uebernachtung in Vigan.
Rhocella S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 25. Oktober 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8,7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. Paar United States of America, 8. Oktober 2014
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7,3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. Alleinreisender Singapore, 1. September 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Vincent R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Netherlands, 13. Juli 2014
Great location to start exploring Vigan

location, colonial building, helpful staff
9,7
We really loved our stay at Felicidad. Arriving late at night we weren't bothered with checking in but were brought straight to the room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the location is spot on in Vigan.
Lyle N. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. Juli 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Paar Philippines, 13. Mai 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Paar Philippines, 11. Mai 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 10. April 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - RezeptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - EmpfangshalleHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - EingangHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - AusstattungHotel Felicidad Vigan - EmpfangshalleHotel Felicidad Vigan - KücheHotel Felicidad Vigan - AusstattungHotel Felicidad Vigan - GartenHotel Felicidad Vigan - UmgebungHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Hotel Felicidad, Vigan

AS-AGWEB-3C03