oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Philippinen 2700 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Empfangshalle Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Empfangshalle Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer
Gegend: Vigan Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 87 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (87)
Sortieren nach:
Johann P. Paar Germany, 6. Mai 2014
Sehenswert

zentrale Lage, zuvorkommendes Personal, Ausstattung der Zimmer mit Holzböden und ansprechenden Stilmöbeln
8
Sebastian Z. Paar Germany, 14. Februar 2013
Neues Hotel

Hotel ist komplett renoviert
7,7
Schoenes Hotel. Leider liegt es an einer Strasse, weshalb die es frühs etwas laut ist. Das Frühstück ist ok aber nicht umbedingt herausragent. Alles im allen ist das Hotel eine sichere Option fuer die Uebernachtung in Vigan.
Maria K. Paar Philippines, 13. Mai 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Paar Philippines, 11. Mai 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 10. April 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Gruppen United States of America, 20. März 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Familie mit Kindern Japan, 11. März 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 13. Februar 2014
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. Paar Malaysia, 10. Februar 2014
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6,3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. Paar United Kingdom, 11. Januar 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9,7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Felicidad Vigan - EmpfangshalleHotel Felicidad Vigan - EmpfangshalleHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Hotel Felicidad, Vigan

AS-AGWEB-3B01