oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Innenstadt, Vigan, Philippinen 2700 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Rezeption Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Empfangshalle Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Eingang Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ausstattung Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Empfangshalle Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Küche Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ausstattung Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Garten Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Umgebung Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 108 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
9,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (108)
Sortieren nach:
Johann P. Paar Germany, 6. Mai 2014
Sehenswert

zentrale Lage, zuvorkommendes Personal, Ausstattung der Zimmer mit Holzböden und ansprechenden Stilmöbeln
8
Sebastian Z. Paar Germany, 14. Februar 2013
Neues Hotel

Hotel ist komplett renoviert
7,7
Schoenes Hotel. Leider liegt es an einer Strasse, weshalb die es frühs etwas laut ist. Das Frühstück ist ok aber nicht umbedingt herausragent. Alles im allen ist das Hotel eine sichere Option fuer die Uebernachtung in Vigan.
Celia C. Paar United States of America, 26. Februar 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Paar United States of America, 25. Februar 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Paar United Kingdom, 21. Februar 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Gruppen United States of America, 8. Februar 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Paar Netherlands, 12. Januar 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. Januar 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 2. Januar 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Familie mit Kindern Brazil, 2. Januar 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - RezeptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - EmpfangshalleHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - EingangHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - AusstattungHotel Felicidad Vigan - EmpfangshalleHotel Felicidad Vigan - KücheHotel Felicidad Vigan - AusstattungHotel Felicidad Vigan - GartenHotel Felicidad Vigan - UmgebungHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Hotel Felicidad, Vigan

AS-AGWEB-3B01