Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Innenstadt, Vigan, Philippinen 2700 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Rezeption Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Empfangshalle Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Badezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Eingang Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ausstattung Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Empfangshalle Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Küche Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ausstattung Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Garten Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Umgebung Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 21
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 116
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (116)
Sortieren nach:
Johann P. Paar Germany, 6. Mai 2014
Sehenswert

zentrale Lage, zuvorkommendes Personal, Ausstattung der Zimmer mit Holzböden und ansprechenden Stilmöbeln
8
Sebastian Z. Paar Germany, 14. Februar 2013
Neues Hotel

Hotel ist komplett renoviert
7,7
Schoenes Hotel. Leider liegt es an einer Strasse, weshalb die es frühs etwas laut ist. Das Frühstück ist ok aber nicht umbedingt herausragent. Alles im allen ist das Hotel eine sichere Option fuer die Uebernachtung in Vigan.
Scott R. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 21. Juni 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Leonardo R. Paar Italy, 14. Juni 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Avon M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 18. Mai 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Joan C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 3. Mai 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raymund V. Paar Philippines, 2. Mai 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Patrick F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. April 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Ariel M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. März 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Celia C. Paar United States of America, 26. Februar 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - RezeptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - EmpfangshalleHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - EingangHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - AusstattungHotel Felicidad Vigan - EmpfangshalleHotel Felicidad Vigan - KücheHotel Felicidad Vigan - AusstattungHotel Felicidad Vigan - GartenHotel Felicidad Vigan - UmgebungHotel Felicidad Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich

Gästebewertungen - Hotel Felicidad, Vigan

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04