Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Empfangshalle Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 73

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 56 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (56)
Sortieren nach:
Charlote-Richard H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Austria, 4. Juli 2013
Alles war in Ordnung Preis Leistung Top

Preis Leistung freundlich
9
Ausgezeichnet, sauberes Zimmer, gutes zimmerservic, Europa Standarte, Preisleistung Top, kann ich nur weiter empfählen, wenn ich in cebu bin werde ich nur hier wohnen! sehr freundlich
Jonelie D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 4. März 2015
bad service

the location because it is very accessible
5
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
Elizabeth M. Paar United States of America, 9. Januar 2015
Downtown Hotel

location, location and location
6,7
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
Kressle G. Paar Philippines, 7. September 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Foo C. Gruppen Malaysia, 23. Juni 2014
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Gylle D. Paar Philippines, 22. März 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. Paar United States of America, 6. März 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 24. Dezember 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Iman I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 21. November 2013
good location

good location
6,3
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
Yie H. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 14. Oktober 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7,7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Fortuna CebuHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Fortuna Cebu - EmpfangshalleHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Fortuna Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Fortuna Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Fortuna Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Fortuna Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Fortuna Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Fortuna Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Fortuna Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Fortuna Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Fortuna Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A07