oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Frank

386 Geary Street, San Francisco Innenstadt, San Francisco (CA), USA 94102 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Badezimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Business Center Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Suite Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Suite Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Aussicht Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Suite Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Suite Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer
Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Rezeption Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Gästezimmer Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: San Francisco Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 153

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 49 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,6
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (49)
Sortieren nach:
Harry H. Alleinreisender Germany, 24. April 2012
beste downtownlage - schoen gestylte zimmer

guter support vom Bell man
7,3
nähe zu allen public transport systems und die unterstützung durch das hotel machen es sehr einfach alle wichtigen dinge in sf zu erreichen
Sightseeingempfehlung: union square um die ecke, gute 24h diners in der nachbarschaft - spaziergang zum golden gate park zu empfehlen
Erwin T. Paar Switzerland, 1. Februar 2012
Stylisches Hotel an guter Lage

Orginel gestaltete Zimmer, gute Lage
7,7
die zimmer sind orginell gestaltet und sind etwas anders als normale hotelzimmer. das hotel ist in der nähe der market street und mit oev gut erschlossen. der besiter des hotels scheint kürzlich gewechselt zu haben und es gibt einen konflikt zwischen den hotelangestellten bzw. der union und dem neuen hotelbesitzer. das hat sich zwar nicht auf den service ausgewirkt, aber am wochenende gab es morgens zwischen 7 und 8 uhr demonstrationen vor dem hotel mit lautem geschrei, trillerpfiffen etc.
Lawrence T. Paar Philippines, 27. Juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent location, excellent service.
2,3
Excellent location, near to every place of interest. Excellent service plus extra.
Reiseempfehlung: Best location and service. Will recommend to friends.
Sook H. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 27. Juli 2012
Hotel Frank

location
8,7
a bit pricy but very centralised, easily access to all the shopping areas. good place for holidays, business trip or even for single traveller
Ming W. Alleinreisender Singapore, 14. Juli 2012
Lovely hotel with nice staff & services.

Deco is amazing! Location of hotel is good.
9,3
Staying at Hotel Frank is one of the more fascinating experiences I’ve had throughout my travelling experience. The hotel theme is what I’ll like to make my home to look alike! Staffs are no doubt, very positive and polite towards offering assistance to customers. Hotel Frank is indeed very value for money and I will return to stay with Hotel Frank if I happen to be in San Francisco again.
Austin T. Paar Singapore, 26. Juni 2012
nice design but expensive

nice design cozy
7,7
they have a nice design and clean look to it. enjoyed my stay but the prices are a bit steep
Kan K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 24. Juni 2012
“Nice hotel, just expect a 7am wake up”

“Nice hotel, just expect a 7am wake up”
7,3
Nice hotel, friendly staff (even if they will be waking you up the next morning at 7am with loud hailers and cow bells!), great rooms, great location. Hopefully the dispute will sort itself out but if you are not an early riser then I would avoid this one and any hotel in close proximity without really good double glazing to block out the noise that lasts about an hour, there are easily at least 2 hotels that must suffer as well.
Reiseempfehlung: Nice hotel, friendly staff (even if they will be waking you up the next morning at 7am with loud hailers and cow bells!), great rooms, great location. Hopefully the dispute will sort itself out but if you are not an early riser then I would avoid this one and any hotel in close proximity without really good double glazing to block out the noise that lasts about an hour, there are easily at least 2 hotels that must suffer as well.
Lee Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 24. Juni 2012
Great location

Great location
6
i was travelling with my toddler son. before arrival at the hotel, i did check with the hotel of airport transfer. they were very kind to offer suggestions. upon arrival, the restaurant in the hotel was under renovation. i requested for kettle to boil hot water, but had to make do with a coffee maker for hot water. overall, this is a 3.5 star hotel, so do manage your expectations, like opening the main door for you and its facilities.
Charis B. Paar United States of America, 23. Juni 2012
great location

location
7,7
this hotel was a great price for the rooms. The location was right in the heart of everything the only thing was our neighbors partied till 4 but the management took are of it like military
Laura C. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 17. Mai 2012
Protests!

Location, decor
9,7
lovely hotel in a great location. very central which was fantastic! the very odd thing though, was that the staff were constantly outside protesting about their terrible wages! very awkward when returning to the hotel every day! they were, however, perfectly nice, efficient and helpful when they were in the hotel working, just quite unpleasant to return to people shouting not to stay there! i believe these protests will be going on for some time so it will stop me from returning to an otherwise great hotel!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - BadezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Business CenterHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - SuiteHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - SuiteHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - AussichtHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - KonferenzzimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - SuiteHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - SuiteHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - RezeptionHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - GästezimmerHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Frank San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A04