oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Aussicht Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Eingang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 160

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 522 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (522)
Sortieren nach:
Harald P. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 5. Januar 2012
zentrale Stadtlage - einfache Ausstattung

guter Preis - Kaffee auf den Zimmern
6,3
Die Zimmer waren in Ordnung mit relativ kleinem Doppelbett. Der Pool auf dem Dach müsste wegen massiver Verdreckung von den Gesundheitsbehörden längst geschlossen worden sein.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Vom Hotel kann man zu Fuß oder mit dem Touristenbus - Stop Nummer 13 - zum Botanischen Garten fahren. Dort kann man relaxt picknicken.
Dave D. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. Dezember 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 18. Dezember 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Paar Australia, 16. Dezember 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Paar Australia, 14. Dezember 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Paar United Kingdom, 13. Dezember 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Alleinreisender Australia, 10. Dezember 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Paar Australia, 7. Dezember 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. Paar Australia, 30. November 2014
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.
Suma S. Alleinreisender India, 10. November 2014
Not worth the money

good location and absolutely no other positives!!!
4,7
I was given a room on 17th floor (executive room). The room was really small.. Everytime I get back to the room, I had to go back to the reception and fix the swipe as it would never work. It was a real hassle, going all the way down the lift, from 17th floor to reception ,when all you want to do is get into your bed after a tiresome day.They don't even have wall phones on the floor so that you can contact the reception!!! The extraction fan in the bathroom was very noisy. And you get either really hot, or freezing water, in the shower, nothing in between.!! A run down hotel with 4 stars!!! Not at all worth the money!!! wouldn't recommend and not going back !!!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - AussichtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EingangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3B02