oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Aussicht Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Eingang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 160

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 486 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (486)
Sortieren nach:
Harald P. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 5. Januar 2012
zentrale Stadtlage - einfache Ausstattung

guter Preis - Kaffee auf den Zimmern
6,3
Die Zimmer waren in Ordnung mit relativ kleinem Doppelbett. Der Pool auf dem Dach müsste wegen massiver Verdreckung von den Gesundheitsbehörden längst geschlossen worden sein.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Vom Hotel kann man zu Fuß oder mit dem Touristenbus - Stop Nummer 13 - zum Botanischen Garten fahren. Dort kann man relaxt picknicken.
Duhita S. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 24. August 2014
Great Central Location. Awesome Rooftop Pool

Rooftop Pool. Central Location. Close to Amenities
8
Rooms were smaller than expected and the corridors are a bit pokey and akin to a rabbit warren, but the room amenities and appearance were good. The rooftop pool was a major drawing card. The central location was really convenient with Chinatown, general cafes and restaurants, malls and shopping venues and public transport in walking distance.
Veronica H. Paar Australia, 17. August 2014
Melbourne stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
The rooms are quite small but quite a good location. Value for money
Kayla S. Paar Australia, 20. Juli 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Paar Thailand, 20. Juli 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Shaun B. Paar Australia, 14. Juli 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 14. Juli 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Ya-Lan C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 14. Juli 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 14. Juli 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Nichole P. Paar Australia, 13. Juli 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - AussichtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EingangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3C03