oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Aussicht Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Eingang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Schwimmbad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 160

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 527 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (527)
Sortieren nach:
Harald P. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 5. Januar 2012
zentrale Stadtlage - einfache Ausstattung

guter Preis - Kaffee auf den Zimmern
6,3
Die Zimmer waren in Ordnung mit relativ kleinem Doppelbett. Der Pool auf dem Dach müsste wegen massiver Verdreckung von den Gesundheitsbehörden längst geschlossen worden sein.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Vom Hotel kann man zu Fuß oder mit dem Touristenbus - Stop Nummer 13 - zum Botanischen Garten fahren. Dort kann man relaxt picknicken.
Belinda A. Paar Australia, 16. Januar 2015
Comfortable, good location

Location/ comfort and parking
9,3
Perfect location. Close walk back from hi fi bar in swanston st which is where we went. I found just being a couple that the rooms were a comfortable size. A little on the smaller size but big enough for what was needed. The balcony is also tiny but fine for some fresh air. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was also nice having a bath. I also like that there was parking next door for a reasonable price. Overall for an overnight stay in Melbourne it was just what I needed.
Gregory O. Paar Australia, 10. Januar 2015
stuffy rooms and dirty

location
6
ok it needs to be cleaned up
Sait Y. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 26. Dezember 2014
Happy tale

Location, location, location
7
Great location, close to Chinatown, Melbourne Central and QV giving you access to a variety of shopping and dining options. The room was clean and tidy. The shower over bathtub isn't ideal as there is no curtain or cover so setting up towels on the floor to catch the water is necessary. Would stay again at the right price.
Dave D. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. Dezember 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 18. Dezember 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Paar Australia, 16. Dezember 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Paar Australia, 14. Dezember 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Paar United Kingdom, 13. Dezember 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Alleinreisender Australia, 10. Dezember 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - AussichtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EingangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SchwimmbadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3C04