oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Südkorea (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Irene City Seoul - Badezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Ausstattung Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Badezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Ausstattung Hotel Irene City Seoul - Ausstattung Hotel Irene City Seoul - Ausstattung Hotel Irene City Seoul - Eingang Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Umgebung Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Ausstattung
Gegend: Myeong-dong / Namsan Anzahl der Zimmer: 41
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 579 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (579)
Sortieren nach:
Eric W. Paar Germany, 16. Juli 2011
zentrale lage, kleine zimmer mit guter ausstattung

lage, sauberkeit, flachbildfernseher, klimanlage
6,7
die zimmer sind sehr klein, daher würde ich bei längeren aufenthalten ein anderes hotel vorziehen. wir haben dort 2 nächte verbracht und das war ok. super ist die lage für shoppingbegeisterte, da das einkaufsviertel myeong-dong in 5-10 minuten fußläufig zu erreichen ist. das hotel liegt etwas versteckt in einer seitenstraße. in unmittelbarer nähe gibt es viele restaurants und nightlife.
Katrina M. Paar Philippines, 3. Dezember 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Chua S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 25. November 2014
Great wifi

Great wifi and location.
6,7
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Foo T. Paar Malaysia, 23. November 2014
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Chor G. Gruppen Singapore, 5. November 2014
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Chor G. Gruppen Singapore, 26. Oktober 2014
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3
Chor G. Gruppen Singapore, 26. Oktober 2014
Cool5

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
6,7
Standard double room is small
Ng K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 11. Oktober 2014
Just so so

- room charge is comparatively lower,
6
Jirayu M. Paar Thailand, 5. Oktober 2014
Right in the heart of shopping district

Location, shopping, wifi
7,7
The room was tiny. There was hardly enough room to put two luggages! But the wifi in the room was very fast and good connection. The bathroom was not as clean but there was a bath which was great for dipping after a long day of walking. The hotel was like an extension of the main hotel, Hotel Irene, which is close by and the dining room was actually at the main hotel so we had to walk there for breakfast. Location was great. It was opposite the Namdaemun market, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Myeongdong, and 15 minutes walk to Namsan cable car.
Kewei X. Gruppen Singapore, 25. September 2014
Small hotel in the Seoul city area

location, friendly staff, wifi provided
7,3
The room is tiny, no window with little walking space. However the room is clean and the hotel is in the city area quite near to the underground stations.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Irene City SeoulHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Irene City Seoul - BadezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - AusstattungHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - BadezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - AusstattungHotel Irene City Seoul - AusstattungHotel Irene City Seoul - AusstattungHotel Irene City Seoul - EingangHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - UmgebungHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - Ausstattung


AS-AGWEB-3A04