oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Südkorea (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Irene City Seoul - Badezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Irene City Seoul - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Irene City Seoul - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Irene City Seoul - Suite Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Badezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Badezimmer
Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Badezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Badezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Badezimmer Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Myeong-dong / Namsan Anzahl der Zimmer: 41
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 563 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (563)
Sortieren nach:
Eric W. Paar Germany, 16. Juli 2011
zentrale lage, kleine zimmer mit guter ausstattung

lage, sauberkeit, flachbildfernseher, klimanlage
6,7
die zimmer sind sehr klein, daher würde ich bei längeren aufenthalten ein anderes hotel vorziehen. wir haben dort 2 nächte verbracht und das war ok. super ist die lage für shoppingbegeisterte, da das einkaufsviertel myeong-dong in 5-10 minuten fußläufig zu erreichen ist. das hotel liegt etwas versteckt in einer seitenstraße. in unmittelbarer nähe gibt es viele restaurants und nightlife.
Jessica H. Paar Malaysia, 21. Juli 2014
Small room good for a day transit

location consider good
7
i book this just for a night because i had an 19 hours transit at seoul, just for a night is good. location is near lotte young 10 mins of walk
Lawrence H. Paar Hong Kong, 25. Juni 2014
Budge hotel, clean but small rooms

Good location, inexpensive, clean
6,7
The location is good as it is near to the subway station but since it is at "inner streets" and the location map is not very accurate, it is not easy to find. We were directed by local people to get to the hotel but as you know, it is difficult to communicate in Korea if you do not know the language. Another good thing about the location is that there are plenty of restaurants in the "inner streets" and besides, there is a bank nearby from which you can get money exchange easily. The rooms are clean but small. Some may even be said as tiny. I stayed there with my wife and parents so we had booked two double rooms. One of which was tiny and the only space inside the room for us to open our luggage case was the space between the bed and the door. There was only a very narrow passageway around the bed for us to get to the toilet and leave the room. Therefore, if you sit beside the table for, say, your meal or business, your room-mate cannot move around the room because that tiny passageway will be blocked. Another room is much better. Although it is not big, there is at least enough space inside that room for my parents to move around. Besides the small rooms, the floor level was a bit higher as compared to the level of the lift. Therefore, one must be careful when getting off the lift. What was worse, since the floor was covered withe carpet, one may not notice the "raised floor". Another problem is that one room is just entitled to one key card, which is also for "activating" the lift to get to the "room floors". Therefore, when I did not return to the hotel with my wife together, there was no way that I could get to the floor at which my room was!
Maria E. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Convenient stay

Centrally located, clean, fast internet
8
Comfortable
Maria E. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Satisfied traveller

convenient to shopping, tourist spots, airport shuttle bus and restaurants; fast internet; and clean rooms
8
Don't be confused with Hotel Irene which is a bigger hotel in the same area
Mei Y. Alleinreisender China, 8. Juni 2014
Hotel Irene City

Staff is very helpful, nice.Room is simple, but clean and comfortable.
6,3
Great!it is conveninece, near subway and near shopping area, room rate is economy level, will advice to friends.
Selvy W. Paar Indonesia, 1. Juni 2014
Location is Great

Location, Value for Money, Close to restaurants
7,3
A reception who did our check-in speak good english. So we had no difficulty in doing the conversation or when we had a problem with the AC. He was quite helpful even it was very late when we had that problem. The location is very good. close to many restaurants, convenient store and also close to subway station. really recommended. But the room is small and not recommended for people who travel with young children.
Celina B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 1. Juni 2014
Very clean rooms. Near Myeong-dong and Namdaemun.

Clean, English staff, near shopping.
9
Centrally located, helpful English speaking staff, Comfortable rooms.
Hanizah A. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 31. Mai 2014
location is good but the room is small

near to Namdaemun market, seoul station & shopping area
6
Will consider
Yu J. Paar Malaysia, 17. Mai 2014
Room too small, good location but hard to locate.

Good location, high speed wifi, easy access to public transport
7
Overall is good. Except room is too small and no window in the room. Changed 3 rooms within 7 days due to different issue. Good location, easy excess to public transport and major attractions. High speed wifi in the room.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Irene City SeoulHotel Irene City Seoul - BadezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Irene City Seoul - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Irene City Seoul - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Irene City Seoul - SuiteHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - BadezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - BadezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - GästezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - BadezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - BadezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - BadezimmerHotel Irene City Seoul - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B04