oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Kreuz Bern

Zeughausgasse 41, Bern, Bern, Schweiz 3000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Fitnessraum Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Gästezimmer Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Rezeption Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Restaurant Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Business Center Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Empfangshalle Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Restaurant Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Fitnessraum Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Fitnessraum Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Fitnessraum Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Fitnessraum Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Fitnessraum
Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Fitnessraum Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Buffet Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Restaurant Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Bar Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Restaurant Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Empfangshalle Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Restaurant Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Restaurant Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Restaurant Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Restaurant Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Restaurant
Gegend: Bern Anzahl der Zimmer: 103

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 65 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (65)
Sortieren nach:
Renate F. Alleinreisender Germany, 17. April 2011
Tolle Lage im Stadtkern, Zimmer angemessen

gute Anbindung zum Bahnhof, zu Fuß kein Problem, netter Service, Frühstücksbuffet,
8,3
auch für Alleinreisende angenehme Atmosphäre, Shopping um die Ecke
Ilka M. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 27. Oktober 2010
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel

Zentrale Lage und freundlicher Service
8,3
Der Aufenthalt im "Kreuz Hotel" hat mir gut gefallen. Neben der Freundlichkeit des Personals und der wirklich guten, zentralen Lage sind auch der kostenlos nutzbare Computerraum (Hier ist auch der Anschluss des eigenen Laptops möglich.) sowie die Möglichkeit sich kostenlos mit Kaffee und Tee auf einer zentralen Etage (in einer Art Teeküche) zu versorgen, eine tolle Serviceleistung.
Andreas B. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 19. März 2010
Zentral gelegenes Hotel

24 Stunden bediente Reception, saubere Zimmer.
8
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel; ein paar Schritte zum Bundeshaus und Kornhauskeller und trotzdem ruhig! Ideal für Geschäftsreisende, kein Familienhotel. Frühstücksbuffet eher klein. Einzelzimmer klein aber sehr sauber. Der Preis über agoda war ok. Den Originalpreis finde ich zu hoch, verglichen mit anderen Hotels in Bern. Das Personal ist freundlich und die Bar im Hotel ist ein guter 2 0 chloote!!!!Treffpunkt.
Restaurantempfehlung: Café federal auf dem Bundesplatz: Spezialität, Entrecôte
Kurt H. Paar Switzerland, 23. Juli 2009
Stimmiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

- Zentrale Lage - Freundlicher Service - Sauberkeit - Wenig aber hervorragende Produkte beim Frühstücksbuffet
8
Indriati S. Paar Indonesia, 4. September 2014
Conveniently located small hotel

Conveniently located in the center of Bern Old City, close to the central parking, got small nice roof garden
7,3
The hotel is at the center of the Old City and a walk away from the Zytglogge. We can easily find restaurants and bistro and in fact I can see starbucks from my room. We stayed at the older part of the hotel which requires us to walk through the dining room if we want to go to the rooms from the lobby. The highlight is the roof garden which is accessible from the fitness center. Actually they give us complimentary ticket that can be used for any public transport in the area but didn't have the chance to use it. Those who use car can park the vehicles in the public car park which passenger exit is very close to the hotel. But one need to be aware that this location has car free policy during certain hours. GPS might not be able to detect this so you have to read the road signs properly.
Zarina B. Paar Australia, 16. August 2014
Very expensive place

Room size, breakfast, Saturday markets
6,7
The stay was fine. Room was great, large Comfy beds Great view of the square across the way Breakfast was great with hot & cold foods, fresh breads & fruits. It's just so expensive in Bern. It's & $100-$120 room for over $200. The receptionist wasn't to helpful but I think it's just their manner.
Lo L. Paar Hong Kong, 29. Juli 2014
Standard hotel

so far so good
7,7
Wifi is good...although it needs to pay for each dervice. The room is clean and tidy, and the breadfast is ok.
Thanapoon A. Paar Thailand, 13. Juli 2014
Value for money hotel

breakfast is great and the location itself is quite ok for walking. beside, there are restaurant within 5 minutes walking distance.
8,3
the room is quite small but it ok for overnight. the weather is very warm but we mange to open the window and leave it open all night
Junianto J. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 13. Juli 2014
Hotel to sleep in an expensive quiet city of Bern

Bed was comfy, water pressure of the shower was great.
5,7
My major complaint is when I checked in, the receptionist seem to be clueless about most things. She said there was no early check-in, meanwhile Agoda had confirmed that early check-in was possible. I think this is an issue that the hotel needs to resolve with Agoda. Fortunately, after explaining how tired I was, the receptionist was very nice enough to accommodate me into one of the rooms. I am glad for that. I think most hotels in Bern have the same standard of rooms being tired and in dire need of major renovation. The breakfast was minimum that I did not care to eat anything on the second day. I am glad that the hotel provided me a quiet room that has a nice window. Overall it was a so so stay for an expensive price. I guess the pricing thing is just Bern or Switzerland in general.
Tan T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 3. Juni 2014
Overall it was great

quiet, centrally located, easy access to train station
8
Overall great ! very near to the old city and train station. Great staffs.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - FitnessraumHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - GästezimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - KonferenzzimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - KonferenzzimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - KonferenzzimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RezeptionHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Business CenterHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - EmpfangshalleHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - FitnessraumHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - FitnessraumHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - FitnessraumHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - FitnessraumHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - FitnessraumHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - FitnessraumHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - BuffetHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - BarHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - EmpfangshalleHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - BuffetHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - BadezimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - BadezimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - BadezimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - RestaurantHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - BarHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - GästezimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - GästezimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - GästezimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - GästezimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - GästezimmerHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - EmpfangshalleHotel Kreuz Bern Bern - Rezeption


AS-AGWEB-3B06