arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (1029)

Geschäftsreisender (218)

Paar (415)

Alleinreisender (162)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (89)

Familie mit Kindern (71)

Gruppen (74)

Fantastisch
8,7
aus 1029 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,8
Lage
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistung
8,7
Verpflegung
8,2

10 munkok C.
Malaysia
06 Mai 2015
GREAT GREAT GREAT
You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
The first Indonesian flag was flew here

9,7 Natalie H.
United States of America
28 April 2015
History before your Eyes
History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.

9,3 Zulfarida H.
United States of America
27 April 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.

9 Yue L.
United Kingdom
12 April 2015
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great

9,7 James K.
United States of America
12 April 2015
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect

9,7 Hayz H.
Australia
08 April 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!

7,7 Teo B.
Singapore
06 Mai 2015
authentic Dutch style Hotel
service, room and toilet
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.

7,3 Helena M.
United Kingdom
01 April 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.

8 Nico P.
Netherlands
11 März 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.

10 Sanguan K.
Thailand
12 Mai 2015
Excellent hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful decoration, Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
Beautiful hotel and excellent decoration.Staff friendly,Delicious foods.